Vitabox Reviews

4.69 Rating 230 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Vitabox
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Vitabox Reviews

About Vitabox:

Vitabox sells thousands of everyday essentials at unbeatable prices. We offer the best selection of vitamins, supplements, cosmetics, pet supplies and more to help you live a happier, healthier life.

Vitabox was born inside Wilbur Labs, a San Francisco-based startup studio. Founded by ex-Googlers, Vitabox uses automation and AI to deliver a personalized shopping experience to every customer. Our proprietary technology stack streamlines the entire buying process - from website to warehouse - allowing us to pass on considerable savings to our customers.

Visit Website

Email:

support@vitabox.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Vitabox made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered some bandages. What they sent me was not what was pictured in the ones I ordered. I have asked for a return and refund but they won't respond to my emails. Will not be doing any more business with them. Disappointing.....
Posted 3 months ago
I did not receive my whole order. Night time cold meds. Order read 6 units. I got one bottle and paid twice what I would have at Walmart.
Posted 4 months ago
Missing items and wrong items has been sent. Where’s my rest of the order? The items that I received is the same brand as I ordered, but looks different as the picture. Where did you get that?
One item is really close to the expiration date.
Poor customer service. They didn’t respond. Never responded. I’ve been sending them emails for so many times.
Posted 4 months ago
I purchased a bottle of fingernail polish the one that I like to wear all the time and I paid twice as much as what I would have paid in the store plus shipping only to receive the bottle and it's less than half-full compared to a regular bottle of fingernail polish. I think this is despicable. The only thing I can say is that came pretty quick in the mail.
Posted 4 months ago
Great company! I'm 100% satisfied on everything I order. They've got just the right formula for making online shopping enjoyable. Everthing I order comes quickly and exactly what I want.
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered EOS lib balm spheres for shower favors on 2/8. When they were delivered they were not as advertised on the website. Have emailed as directed in their online FAQs, and called, since the day they were delivered incorrectly. As of 2/18 have had no response. Very poor customer service.
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered a total of 26 EOS spheres (2 colors) for my daughter's baby shower. 1 color came correct the other was a packaging change from manufacturer. Vitabox is in my area so 1 of the founders actually delivered more of the other color to my house! NOW THAT IS SOME CUSTOMER SERVICE!
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered 25 EOS lip balms. I was expecting the same color/style that was advertised. I got them and they were a different color (this was for a shower and I needed specific ones). They were very accommodating with the return...sent me a postage paid return and I returned the items 34 days ago and still have not received my credit. Every attempt via email or phone has gone unanswered. I would not buy anything from them again!!!! No customer service when I really need them!
Posted 5 months ago
I’m so disappointed, I purchased what I thought was a “Nuby Prayer Pal Angel with wings” instead I received a pink and white bunny...there’s no way to exchange the item which is unfortunate. I have no use for a pink and white bunny, the item was purchased for my grandson. Again, I’m very disappointed, I would have exchanged the item if there was an option to do so:(

FYI- you guys did not provided me with any return option/s, neither a contact # to your company. It’s not even about the money I simply expected what I ordered, I paid in good faith. This is not good service!!! I’m contacting the CFPB
Posted 5 months ago
Very efficient. Ordering process a breeze. Delivered in a few days. And I think I received a discount. Very grateful to find Vitabox.
Posted 7 months ago
The quick delivery, plus you have my favorite color #174....
Not to forget the GREAT PRICES! I recommend Vitabox to
Everyone....Save $$
Posted 9 months ago
First time ordering..was very pleased with packaging and contents. Will definitely look for more bargains 😀
Posted 10 months ago
I ordered from Vitabox and was very pleased that they actually had my stuff I needed. I had to get a hold of them regarding shipping mishap and they responded very fast. Very nice people. I am ordering from them again!
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered what I thought was and described online as a "multi pack" order of shampoo. In reality all I got for 7.61$ was one single bottle. I feel cheated and defrauded by Walmart and Vita box.
In any store a single bottle is only 94 cents or so. So imagine my surprise when just the single bottle showed up.
I ordered this "multipack" because most stores don't carry it anymore. So this was gonna be a good buy for me. I guess I'll use a bar of soap now.
I'm super angry. I'm sure no one will care and I'm also sure you'll make your case for your horrible way of disguising a "deal"
This was no deal I can promise you that.
Posted 1 year ago
I placed an order for several items back in November. I was very pleased with everything, especially the Advanced Clinicals Rough Spot Cream. It really works great! I was also impressed with the company's customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Very timely. I had a question after I placed the order and they were very responsive. Would use again
Posted 1 year ago
My first vitabox order came very quickly. I love the cetaphil hand lotion and facial SPF lotion that they carry. It is difficult to find elsewhere.
Posted 1 year ago
I did a search for Bitoin on Vitabox which I've been taking for the last ~8 years and am thrilled with the selection of options to choose from. I plan to use Vitabox to search for the supplements I take on a daily basis moving forward as the price is competitive with other convenient online options.
Posted 1 year ago
Vitabox provides fast service, excellent customer service and pricing. I have been in the retail/service industry for 20 years and always appreciate a company the goes the extra! Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
This is an amazing stand up company. My order came with one broken bottle and they replaced the entire order even though they didnt have to. They ship really fast too! I would definitely recommend and I will use them again!
Posted 1 year ago
Vitabox is rated 4.69 based on 230 reviews