Vitabox Reviews

4.98 Rating 200 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Vitabox

About Vitabox: Vitabox sells thousands of everyday essentials at unbeatable prices. We offer the best selection of vitamins, supplements, cosmetics, pet supplies and more to help you live a happier, healthier life.

Vitabox was born inside Wilbur Labs, a San Francisco-based startup studio. Founded by ex-Googlers, Vitabox uses automation and AI to deliver a personalized shopping experience to every customer. Our proprietary technology stack streamlines the entire buying process - from website to warehouse - allowing us to pass on considerable savings to our customers.

Visit Website

Email:
support@vitabox.com

Are you a business owner?
company-profile.Click_here

Write Your review

Tell us how Vitabox made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Amazing! Great prices, site is very easy to work with. Excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Customer service is very good. I loved the prices on the the Vitabox."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Your all doing a wonderful job - I love the variety of the things that you offer"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I am so glad that I have found your company to order my cats Flea Rx through - you are a God send to me. I pray your new e-business is all that you ever want it to be and then some... May God Bless all of your efforts on it in the days ahead..."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I received my order of crayola bath crayons and bath drops quickly and everything was in great condition. The prices were low. Thank you Vitabox and I will be ordering again."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great website! Products were as described and arrived as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Shipping was very fast and the customer support was friendly. Will order my household supplies from Vitabox henceforth."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Shipping was very fast and the customer service was friendly. Will be using Vitabox to stock up my household supplies henceforth."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Found my item super quick and the delivery was even faster !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Buying on vitabox was a breeze. My order was delivered on time with transparency each step of the process. I’ll be buying with vitabox again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Awesome service, shipment even got here faster than expected. Customer service rocked!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Ec"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Vitabox was a great find for me.. Not only did they have the best price but it was shipped quickly too. Love Vitabox!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Amazing! Ordered multiple items, received an email 45 minutes later saying they had shipped, then received package early THE NEXT DAY! Amazing service and better prices than Amazon or Target. Highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Easy to navigate website and the shipping was super fast. My new go to website for OTC supplements."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very fast shipping I’m very pleased with Vitabox"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Extremely fast delivery. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Looked for a last minute baby shower gift and vitabox was the place to go. Quick shipping and great prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I love travel size selection and received item faster than I thought I'd get it! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Just when I thought I was SOL for my sons birthday I came across vitabox on a google ad word. Perfect service with fast shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Vitabox is rated 4.98 based on 200 reviews