Vodacom Reviews

1.89 Rating 9 Reviews
22 %
of reviewers recommend Vodacom

Write Your review

Tell us how Vodacom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
What an amazing experience..I went to Vodacom store in golden Acre(the one opposite traders) I was helped by a wonderful gentleman named Matthew he was patient and kind . He never got tired of all my questions. I live close to other stores but surely will go all the way there. In this time of covid19 people are impatient scared and frustrated thank you Matthew your kindness makes it bearable. Keep up the good work. And stay as humble as you are...God bless you
Posted 5 months ago
Vodacom service is excellent, on time statements and internet speed
Posted 2 years ago
All I can say is useless. Do not take up Vodacom fiber deals. You will be lucky if you are connected in a years time. Service sucks can’t believe they are still in business.
Posted 2 months ago
Vodacom sucks i had a 24 months contract and on may it was terminated but i keep recieving monthly airtime and data i had to phone and they claimed they canceled the contract only to find out that they did not now i got to pay my outsanding balance and the vodacom costomer service is poor its been two day i cant reach them
Posted 2 months ago
So they give you these 'free' numbers included in a contract, but they do not last 24months, they AUTO renew. Unless you cancel in the 1 specific month out of the 24months, your contract renews for this 'free' number and they keep coining. It's a terrible model and it's theft honestly.
Posted 3 months ago
The basis for this bad review is poor network coverage and the excuses given for not attending to problems. Number two the cost to cancel a device you have had for years needing to a bout for R 400 to have it proceeded. With the amount of money I spend with vodacom on a red package, one would think your company would do the right thing. But disappointment is only way one feels
Posted 3 months ago
Vodacom suck....Tobi is the worst customer care EVER !!!.
I have been trying to get a invoice from Vodacom for 3 days now.
Posted 4 months ago
Terrible company. I have paid and paid and paid and now they reject my claim. What's the point of having that service. Thus far they have made several thousand rand for a service they never had any intention of honoring. Disgusting
Posted 5 months ago
I don't get my rollover data even though it's in my contract.
Posted 8 months ago
Vodacom is rated 1.89 based on 9 reviews