VouchedFor Reviews

4.68 Rating 195 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend VouchedFor
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read VouchedFor Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 111 0583

Email:

enquiries@vouchedfor.co.uk

Location:

VouchedFor Ltd. 8 Waldegrave Road

Write Your review

Tell us how VouchedFor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The family has a building project that has been delayed by planning conditions. I needed to know the likely tax status of our development. The chap we saw answered our questions well.
Posted 2 years ago
Found a financial advisor I believe I can work with
Posted 2 years ago
got a good Financial Advisor
Posted 2 years ago
IFA recommended by vouched for was very professional and gave very good advice
Posted 2 years ago
Good service, Puts you in touch with professionals, instead of randomly calling unknowns. Would definitely use the site again.
Posted 2 years ago
I contacted the right person to help
Posted 2 years ago
Sorted choice of IFA specific to my need and by distance, prompt reply from site and IFA they contacted and subsequent good experience with IFA
Posted 2 years ago
Good search functionality and a lot of experts to choose from.
Posted 2 years ago
Found a really good IFA locally who advised me
Posted 2 years ago
I was a bit nervous about finding an IFA but the reviews put my mind at rest and I have been very happy with the person I found.
Posted 2 years ago
Did what it said on the tin.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick connection to an appropriate service provider who followed up quickly and professionally
Posted 2 years ago
The service I received was prompt, personable and professional. I was give. Good, clear advice with explanations of the pros and cons of the options given to me and without ever feeling pressurised into any particular choice. Using VouchedFor helped me understand my options and make an informed choice.
Posted 2 years ago
I was able to access the information I needed, and subsequently a satisfactory outcome.
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy to use and find references for services I needed
Posted 2 years ago
It set me up for working with my financial adviser, whom I'm happy working with.
Posted 2 years ago
I needed a local mortgage broker, I was put in touch with a very knowledgable person who has organised the best deal for us.
Posted 2 years ago
Gave me a good report
Posted 2 years ago
managed to contact an IFA who has been very helpful and professional
Posted 2 years ago
Put in touch with Pensions advisor who quickly contacted me and whom we engaed his services and still using . Highly recommend Mark Gill
Posted 2 years ago
VouchedFor is rated 4.68 based on 195 reviews