Vype e-cigarettes Reviews

4.6 Rating 6,316 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Vype e-cigarettes
4.6
Based on 6,316 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 75%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Read Vype e-cigarettes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 1337 350

Email:

info@goVype.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Vype e-cigarettes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I had a problem with the website but customer services got back to me after a couple of days, and I couldn’t fault their service. Emil was very friendly and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great communication and quick response to solved my issue. Thanks Emil I : ) I will continue to order with the company as quality and speed is really good as well as an excellent customer service !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product: 5 (epod & epod 2) Customer service: 5 (Emil) Delivery: 5 Website: 2.5 (Not particularly user friendly)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service - thank you Emil 😊. The product is also very good, I would recommend the tropical mango. Delivery is free and I personally like the choice of subscriptions which drops the price even further. I would definitely recommend Vype/Vuse.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service - thank you Emil 😊. The product is also very good, I would recommend the tropical mango. Delivery is free and I personally like the choice of subscriptions which drops the price even further. I would definitely recommend Vype/Vuse.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am so impressed and amazed at the customer service care from Sarah on the BAT team at vuse! I made a mistake with my order and she helped me straight away and I am so pleased! I will definitely be back more often than not! This company knows how to treat customers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
customer service, price and the products (Epod) are excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Received a batch of nicotine pouches from Velo - normally good quality and have had no problems. Was a problem with the quality of the pouches. Spoke to customer services who were excellent - received notification I am to receive a replacement for my purchase with no issue. Customer service were v polite and worked quickly to rectify my issue
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service, very helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not impressed with the sudden 30% price increase in the cost of pods. You've lost a formerly happy customer of three years standing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought one of the vype starter pod kits last week it is brilliant so eay to change pods just pull out out pod when liquid done and insert new pod in top so easy to use I've now bought a second starter kit so have 2 vype device pods .great value for price paid. And customer service at vype are brilliant too . .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tawheeda was an amazing costumer service and help me trough all my questions I'm very happy right now
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Today when I needed help, I spoke to an online advisor who sorted the issue out quickly and emailed with a response within 45 minutes. I have been with Vype for a very long time and their products are amazing and the prices are incredible. Thank you so much for your help today
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Was notified that my order could not be processed which automatically made me assume the issue was to go with banking. Turned out to be a stock shortage. This should have been made clear within the original email notification of my order failure. It took 3 days to receive a response but the issue was then quickly resolved.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
There's no way am gonna pass without dropping a positive review on this fraud website this guy's made me believe after paying for my package it will be delivered 15 hours after confirming payment but rather they kept me waiting for more than 24 hours when i tried to call i got no response up till date I haven't received my order or neither see any delivery van at my door step. Normally i shop from (bigweedbrothers.com) they always deliver in time just decided to try placing an order here but ended up ripped off meanwhile i never witness such a thing throughout working with bigweedbrothers.com The are legit for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
There were some real issues having my order sent to me. my order was shipped to the wrong address 2 times. However, saving this from being a 1 star, customer service with the final iteration of this order has been fantastic. Tony has been excellent in helping to ensure it was delivered to the right address and even followed up post delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jaina was there to help me set up my account, she has to be one of the most patient people I have come across with people ☺️ like her I believe your business Is in good hands Thank you again Jaina 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Vype are an excellent company to do business with - a little slow to process orders, but that may be down to the current climate. My main area of concern for this review is the outstanding service I received from Jaina at customer services. It's always nice to be able to receive good service and offer thanks but rarely have I come across such an excellent representative of a company as Jaina - exactly as another reviewer said. Took the time to walk me through an exchange and even phoned me back the next day to expedite delivery. Friendly, efficient, lovely manner, and business like with a kind face. Faultless service, Vype. Well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Overall, I’m unsure as to the delivery speed and communication. It may well be the time of year that slowed it down but when I did receive confirmation of delivery, I was told Saturday but the delivery came on Wednesday? It had to be signed for but that didn’t happen, however if I hadn’t been in, I would not have received my goods (Yodel) That said, the customer service I received from Jaina from Vype has been OUTSTANDING. She returned my call confirming my order as I’d had no communication from Yodel and ensured my order was being taken care of. I cannot remember an individual representing a company who has gone the extra mile to exceed expectations the way she did. She is an absolute credit to Vype and I’m not in the habit of writing reviews like this. Thank you Jaina, you were brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am very impressed with the service I received from Phil T. from Customer Care. He guided me through the process of exchanging my unit which took only a few days. I would have no hesitation to recommend Vype.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Vype e-cigarettes is rated 4.55 based on 6,316 reviews