Vype e-cigarettes Reviews

4.6 Rating 6,316 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Vype e-cigarettes
4.6
Based on 6,316 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 75%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Read Vype e-cigarettes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 1337 350

Email:

info@goVype.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Vype e-cigarettes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant customer service from Tony. My order was dispatched and delivered the following day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice feel, smooth flavour. Great price and excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is the third I have bought your Vape and it doesn’t work/ doesn’t charge. I’ve tried different ports and the result is always the same??!!!! Is this a complete scam? Please explain.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service and products. Ordered at 4pm amd delivered at 10am next morning in standard free delivery. Great packaging. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just a big thank you to the team at Vype Been smoking over 30 years and it’s the 1st time I’ve quit for 3 weeks thanks to this brilliant design for smokers who are trying to kick the habit I can’t recommend it enough and a great big Thank you to Tony at customer service real gent his on point like it Well done and good luck The only thing is we need more low mg on the EPOD which is not really available. Oh yeah love the idea on drop off old pods to get a free pack !! Nice one Seriously well pleased great Product!! No need to go and look no further than the Epod !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the awesome review Koray! We are glad to know that you are a fan of Vype! 😊 Our website will show any new additions to the ePod cartridges. If you require any assistance please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team on 0800 133 7350 Monday - Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm, you can also e-mail us at: info@govype.com.
Posted 1 year ago
Tony from customer services was beyond helpful! Such good customer service with quick replies :) Will be recommending next time someone needs an e-cigarette based on consumer support alone!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your awesome review Jake! The Vype Customer Care Team are always willing to go the extra mile and strive to provide a professional yet friendly service to all of our customers. 😊 If you require any assistance please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team on 0800 133 7350 Mondays - Fridays 9:00am - 5:00pm, you can also e-mail us at: info@govype.com.
Posted 1 year ago
I cannot even put into words just how good the customer service i recieved on thursday 30th july by a guy named tony smith. My partner had bought a vype pen from a local store that didnt work and had to take it back only to recieve another faulty device. When i phoned it only took a couple if rings then had by far the best customer service experience i have had in my life. I was offered another vype oen direct to my door which arrived promptly the next day and works perfectly. Fantastic service. Thank you so much tony😁
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your five star review Damien! The Vype Customer Care Team are always willing to go the extra mile and strive to provide a professional yet friendly service to all of our customers. 😊 If you require any assistance please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team on 0800 133 7350 Mondays - Fridays 9:00am - 5:00pm, you can also e-mail us at: info@govype.com.
Posted 1 year ago
I was looking for a no fuss option and the ePod and ePen are perfect. The choice of flavours is great and have made it so easy to move from menthol cigarettes. I did receive an ePod that wouldn’t charge. Replaced with no hassle free of charge in a couple of days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the awesome review Ali. We are glad to know that you are a fan of Vype! 😊 If you require any assistance please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team on 0800 133 7350 Mondays - Fridays 9:00am - 5:00pm, you can also e-mail us at: info@govype.com.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing customer service, vype was slightly faulty was given a starter kit free of charge. Great products helping me stop smoking
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Thank you for the awesome review Dylan! We are glad to know that you are a fan of Vype! 😊 If you require any assistance please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team on 0800 133 7350 Monday - Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm, you can also e-mail us at: info@govype.com.
Posted 1 year ago
There's customer service, and then there is VYPE. Every time I have called in for an order or query, without fail, the phone has been answered quickly, and my call has been dealt with in a friendly, polite, well spoken, professional, and overwhelmingly efficient manner. It is literally on a par with the standards received when phoning the bank, and puts the like of major utility providers to shame. You will be hard pushed to find better service anywhere else, including the delivery itself which uses Yodel who are extremely reliable and prompt, even going so far as to give you a proper phone call to make sure you're in when they're on the way. And all this is before I've even touched on the sheer quality of their juices, whose flavour I have noticed stays fresh and lasts longer than any other brand I've used in my 7 years of vaping, even when kept in an environment that isn't exactly optimal to preservation, which is often the case while I'm working. To receive all this for such an astoundingly reasonable price too! One almost feels pampered. They have even managed to rigidly maintain these standards during all the recent upheavals as well. If only all companies could take a leaf out of VYPE's book on how to properly run a business. Absolutely second to none, thanks so much to all of you for continuing to play such a satisfyingly key part in my ongoing life as a non-smoker.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Outstanding service, quick to respond, very quick to deliver, very good products, personalised attention when needed. I highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service from Tom Fold . Dealt with my issue professionally and courteously.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service and very quick to respond to any questions. Goods come well packed and product savings with subscription make it a very good buy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had been having battery issues and wanted to feed this back, Jefferson helped me and listened to all my questions, and was able to have it all taken care of! - thanks so much, and customer service was top notch! Much appreciated!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant customer service! Even during covid I received my epen 3 which is way better than than the 2. Great job
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anytime I had to deal with their Customer Service team they have been very responsive and helpful. They don't mess around and just sort the issue An example of how it should be done!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Martijn, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear that the customer service team were able to resolve your issue. Do not hesitate to contact us again, if you have any further queries.
Posted 1 year ago
Enquired about a battery failure and was promptly sent a new unit. There was no fuss, just effiency. Impressive indeed, thank you Jefferson and the team.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
OK, so my eTank Pro failed :( But, having reported this to them by email, Vype's service in getting a replacement sent out to me was outstanding :) And particularly in this time of 'lockdown' when getting to the store from which it was bought would have been impossible.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I contacted Vype with a query and they were very prompt getting back to me, my query was dealt with efficiently and speed. I had e mail contact with a very nice person and i can honestly say the service I received could not have been better. Thank you very much. Kay Kitchen
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great product and fabulous customer service 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Vype e-cigarettes is rated 4.55 based on 6,316 reviews