Waking Herbs Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,940 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Waking Herbs
4.8
Based on 3,940 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Waking Herbs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+3123 7370 777

Email:

admin@wakingherbs.com

Location:

Nieuweweg 5a
Haarlem
2033 DK

Write Your review

Tell us how Waking Herbs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 19th August 2022
Claus Van Der Eng
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 2nd August 2022
Doyle Hodges
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 14th July 2022
Daniel Allen
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 24th June 2022
Marcelo Nunes Valladão
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 23rd May 2022
Mark Stevens
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 18th May 2022
Claus Van Der Eng
Waking Herbs 5 star review on 12th May 2022
Liam Cully
33
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very fast delivery! Good product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Caapi and Chacruna are the real deal and at a good price. I hope Waking Herbs can continue to provide this service to the awakening community. One thing that is lacking anywhere on the Internet is a basic, easy-to-understand method for preparing the brew that most of the experts can *agree* on. For example, to use vinegar or not to use vinegar? Add Chacruna to brew or consume separately? Discard the precipitate and keep only the liquid? Is fasting prior to the brew truly necessary? I have never reached out to Waking Herbs regarding these queries, but you have my email if you happen to have the time to respond. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
top geregeld: snelle levering en goede producten. Dik tevreden.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I'm very happy with the quality of my purchases. Had some initial questions about tracking and Rene was a great help. After a long search through different websites and reviews I'm glad I chose waking herbs
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The guys that I produce are of an excellent quality from your product I wish you had more of the Hidden Valley that I bought 2 years ago which was a much deeper purple in color but I have made adjustments by leaving in longer but still cannot quite get the purple that I got 2 years ago other than that it's an excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always good quality and always with an accompanying little gift that teaches me something about wonderful plants that were unknown to me, and the relationship we have with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
12345678910
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful rapé, excellent meditation tool and wonderful to use with ceremonial medecines. I dont use very often but will be ordering again when I run out. Arrived faster than expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and quality!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent products - excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesome and quality products they have over there. Three orders from them so far, and they are of great quality! Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful people and I received exactly what I ordered in a short time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the product! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’ve been using waking herbs for years now, I love the customer service and the speedy shipping. Waking herbs is a Great Company all the way around!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Everything was excellent - the quality of products and the delivery. Thanks you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I received a box empty. I don’t know if it was stolen or they take out the products in a inspection of some kind. I contact through email with the Waking Herbs and they answered quickly and re-shipped my purchase. I received correct at the second ☮️✨
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
organic products at a fair price..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent effectiveness and quality! Fast shipping with exceptional customer service. Very satisfied and would certainly recommend (based on two orders made during the past 4 months).
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Waking Herbs is rated 4.8 based on 3,940 reviews