Wall Street English Reviews

4.44 Rating 1,524 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Wall Street English
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Wall Street English Reviews
The WSE team is great. The managers, the mother tongue teachers and the receptionists are all professional, very kind and fun. They make me feel confortable even if I am quite a bit shy. I enjoy study English at Como WSE
Helpful Report
(Wall Street English Como) - Posted 1 month ago
I remained satisfied by progressive method based on natural, not grammatical, learning
Helpful Report
(Arezzo: Monaco) - Posted 1 month ago
Soddisfatto nel complesso ma avrei piacere di colloquiare in inglese più frequentemente.
Helpful Report
(Wall Street English Brescia) - Posted 1 month ago
Reliable staff, dynamic and prepared teachers
Helpful Report
(Wall Street English Pisa) - Posted 1 month ago
Lezioni divertenti con temi interessanti. Ottimo metodo, coinvolgente e mai noioso. Senza dubbio consigliato.
Helpful Report
(Wall Street English Piacenza) - Posted 1 month ago
Ottimo programma di studio ed insegnanti sempre disponibili
Helpful Report
(Wall Street English Desenzano Del Garda) - Posted 1 month ago
Tutto bene, pero' cambiate un po troppo spesso personale.
Helpful Report
(Wall Street English Lucca) - Posted 1 month ago
Gli insegnanti sono una vera forza!!!!Ti mettono a tuo agio e le lezioni sono divertenti
Helpful Report
(Wall Street English Lucca) - Posted 1 month ago
I am very happy to have chosen WSE to learn and improve my English. It has addressed my job to new opportunities. The whole WSE centre staff is professional, nice, and friendly. I want to thank everyone for the great experience made together in Novara. See you soon!
Helpful Report
(Wall Street English Novara) - Posted 1 month ago
La mia esperienza è sicuramente positiva : personale qualificato e disponibile che sta rafforzando le mie insicurezze riguardo l’apprendimento di una lingua diversa dalla mia....grazie
Helpful Report
(Cremona: Trento E Trieste) - Posted 1 month ago
Ottima scuola con docenti e tutor preparatissimi e sempre disponibili. Il metodo Wall Street mi sta permettendo di raggiungere buoni risultati in poco tempo, proprio quello che cercavo!
Helpful Report
(Wall Street English Siracusa) - Posted 1 month ago
Good experience with good teachers!
Helpful Report
(Wall Street English Venezia Mestre) - Posted 1 month ago
Sono molto soddisfatto sia del metodo di insegnamento che della professionalità dello staff. 👍👍👍
Helpful Report
(Wall Street English Cuneo) - Posted 1 month ago
Ho frequentato 6 mesi nel centro situato a Torino, in Via XX settembre. Mi sono trovata molto male a livello di gestione, riscontrando scortesia e poca disponibilità. Pagando comunque 178 euro. Ho cambiato scuola, ho scelto quella di Rivoli.. dove è tutto l’opposto! Disponibilità e cortesia sono all’ordine del giorno, ed anche la qualità è maggiore .. le lezioni sono veramente preparate ad hoc e non parliamo solo fra di noi, come invece accade nell’altra scuola
Helpful Report
(Wall Street English Torino) - Posted 1 month ago
Io parto da zero e pian piano inizio a comprenderlo.
Helpful Report
(Wall Street English San Benedetto Del Tronto) - Posted 1 month ago
Gentilezza, disponibilità e celerità da parte del personale amministrativo. Competenza, chiarezza e disponibilità da parte di quello docente.
Helpful Report
(Wall Street English Trento) - Posted 1 month ago
Molto bravi e molto disponibili
Helpful Report
(Wall Street English Rho) - Posted 1 month ago
Very positive experience. Great team and teachers from different countries!
Helpful Report
(Wall Street English San Benedetto Del Tronto) - Posted 1 month ago
people are very kind, and I have also found a high quality standard
Helpful Report
(Wall Street English Firenze Beccaria) - Posted 1 month ago
Centro accogliente, orari flessibili.
Helpful Report
(Wall Street English Roma Colli Albani) - Posted 1 month ago
Wall Street English is rated 4.44 based on 1,524 reviews