Warwick estates Reviews

2.02 Rating 240 Reviews
25 %
of reviewers recommend Warwick estates

Write Your review

Tell us how Warwick estates made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Warwick estates 1 star review on 1st April 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Warwick estates 1 star review on 1st April 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Warwick estates 1 star review on 1st April 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Warwick estates 1 star review on 1st April 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Warwick estates 1 star review on 1st April 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Warwick estates 1 star review on 1st April 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Warwick estates 1 star review on 1st April 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Since Warwick Estates have come on board they have made real progress with sorting out issues in our block with efficiency and pro-activeness. We have since sold our flat and the speed at which they supplied the management pack and all other information was second to none. I really recommend Warwick to anyone looking for efficient and dedicated property management.
Posted 8 months ago
Always easy to contact, respond quickly and are very helpful
Posted 8 months ago
Warwick offer a friendly and personal service that was always there to help provide me with useful advice and support for any issues that I encountered.
Posted 8 months ago
We moved from our previous property management company to Warwick Estates and they are much better. More efficient, quicker to respond to queries and it feels like they value your business as opposed to just being a number.
Posted 8 months ago
Kellie at Warwick Estates is simply excellent, her customer service and attention to detail is second to none, nothing is ever to much bother!

Warwick Estates have a real star working for them!
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service and professional advice! Thanks Warwick!
Posted 8 months ago
Warwick offer a friendly and personal service that was always there to help provide me with useful advice and support for any issues that I encountered.
Posted 8 months ago
Reported a problem in the flat to Warwick and received a very prompt response together with professional and efficient service from Katie to resolve the issue. Very pleased with the service.
Posted 8 months ago
Efficient and understanding team.
First time I've had to communicate with Warwick Estates, the members I dealt with were clear in their communication and gave me a good timeline of what they planned to do and when they hoped my issues would be resolved. Hope it continues!
Posted 8 months ago
Since Warwick Estates became our building’s service company I noticed a big difference in the way they look after everything . Any email is responded and dealt with promptly . They organised cleaning gardening maintenance and fixed all outstanding issues . They even took the initiative to build a path between the main entrance and the refuse room . Their approach is very efficient! I’m very pleased with their services. A big thank you and keep up the excellent work!
Posted 8 months ago
I have found them responsive and professional.
Posted 8 months ago
Warwick made our transition to managing our block so simple. They have saved us all money and the quality of services is fantastic.
Posted 8 months ago
I found Kelly to be a great point of contact. She regularly updated me on the status of our repair and went the extra mile to ensure we got a successful claim.
Posted 8 months ago
Warwick Estates have been very helpful and are effectively managing our requirements. Having an independent and experienced view point has made such a difference to the management of our block. I recommend using them!
Posted 8 months ago
An absolute pleasure dealing with Stephanie at Warwick, she's the quintessence of efficiency, speed and reliability .
You can count on her to get things done and problems addressed promptly, thank you Stephanie!
Posted 8 months ago
Always easy to contact, respond quickly and are very helpful
Posted 8 months ago
We needed a management service that could not only help us manage our property but could also help us take over the Right To Manage and deal with a number of historic issues faced as a result of our freeholder.
It has been a real partnership from the start and Warwick have worked with us to find a way forward that works for us. Although some of the issues are still ongoing (not through fault of Warwick) they continue to support us while also providing a responsive and timely management service for our property. Jenny and Rob in particular have been a pleasure to work with!
Definitely recommended!
Posted 8 months ago
I'm really glad Warwick Estates have taken over from the old company. The estate has never looked better and I'm saving around £200 every six-months on service charges.

They deal with enquiries really quickly and were really helpful to me in dealing with the incompetent solicitors that were appointed to deal with my remortgage. Warwick dealt with their enquiries promptly (as well as teaching them how to do their job at one point!)

I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.
Posted 9 months ago
I have nothing but positive reviews for Warwick Estates. I have raised a couple of issues with them and on both occasions have had a very prompt reply. I reported a lock was damaged and within half a day someone had been sent out and the lock was fixed.
I have been in contact with them via both email and on the phone. I'm never made to feel a nuisance and they have always been very accommodating.
Posted 9 months ago
Timely responses and a down to earth, professional service
Posted 9 months ago
Warwick estates is rated 2.02 based on 240 reviews