Warwick estates Reviews

2.07 Rating 198 Reviews
27 %
of reviewers recommend Warwick estates

Write Your review

Tell us how Warwick estates made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I don't really wish to award even one star to Warwick Estates but this is the lowest score available to me. Warwick Estates really deserves zero stars. The company provides a shabby service and they're far from cheap. I cannot recommend their service.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Is this company having a laugh? Their fees are ridiculous and their standards so far are even more of a joke. How can things ever operate properly if they continue to ignore phone calls and emails? I don't think we'll be using this incompetent company for much longer.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
They provide a really poor service and communication is terrible.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Extremely disappointed! Warwick Estates promised so much at first but now deliver so little. They even increase their fees while their standards fall. Low grade services, important works ignored, zero quality control and the worst customer service I've ever experienced.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Our estate is in a disgraceful condition thanks to a lack of service from Warwick Estates. I do not have a good word to say about them anymore. They are lazy and they are difficult in all communications. It is a liability being associated with them, not an asset.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Warwick provides a very disappointing service. I've absolutely no idea why the costs are so high since they don't appear to do much around my development. I don't recommend them.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shockingly bad service from these clowns. Never had anything but an abrupt response from them. Strongly advise anybody considering using their services to think again.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
They come across as a scammy company run by a bunch of yobs. They don't reply to emails until they're threatened with complaints to the ombudsman, and the property managers don't accept phone calls. They're rude on the rare occasions they reply. But worse is they hardly ever visit our development which is clear from the list of essential works which needs to be carried out, including several health and safety issues.
3 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Warwick Estates has managed our estate for some time but recently their service has been much worse. They just don't respond to our communications anymore. I can't recommend this company at all. They're just too slow and unobservant.
3 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Huge budget increases every year and no improvement in service. Total ripoff. Avoid this terrible company.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
They're clueless and they fail to operate within legal requirements. Every one of them who's worked on our development has delivered a terrible service and made mistakes which cost us money. It's an insult that they make mistakes then charge us to correct their own mistakes.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
it’s dreadful service and always charge us more.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The worst customer service ever! Slow to respond and unacceptable quality of service.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It's been an agonising experience with Warwick managing our development. Everything has to be checked as Warwick makes so many mistakes. It's not really worth using them to manage our development as whatever they do is wrong and whatever they should be doing, they probably aren't doing it. If anything, they should be paying us for telling them how to manage properly.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Warwick Estates - slow, poor safety history and reckless approach to property management. They've been fined on numerous occasions for failing to maintain acceptable safety standards. Unfortunately our block learned of the terrible performance of Warwick Estates the hard way. Do your own research, be careful if your block is managed by Warwick Estates and be wary of the 5-star reviews.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is an absolutely vile organisation. Within the first year of them taking on management services of our block of apartments, the service charge budget doubled without any major works required. The level of service decreased in this time and the customer service is almost non-existent. They ignore all emails we send to them and they never accept any phone calls we make. Apparently their staff are always in meetings or on holiday at the same time whenever we call. This must be the reason for RTM companies terminating their agreements with Warwick Estates at an alarming rate. We will also be terminating our agreement with this disgusting organisation.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Balanced review of the strengths and weaknesses of Warwick Estates... Poor at communicating, good at keeping secrets; Poor at budgeting, good at overcharging; Poor at customer service, good at showing ignorance. Warning for all to stay away from this toxic company.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
They weren't that bad at first, although they were expensive. But unfortunately the standard of their work has dropped significantly since then. Generally they're just incredibly slow and miss the obvious safety issues. So now there's less value for money as we get less service yet still pay high charges. We could accept high charges for high standards, but we're being cheated by them telling us we're paying high charges for high standards when they're actually delivering low standards.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I worry about the capabilities of the property managers at Warwick Estates. The property manager for my development has made some howling errors. We want to replace the low quality services from Warwick Estates with those from a more competent company.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Terribly expensive for what they provide, which isn't really that much in terms of service, if we face facts. We previously had a much more reliable, more cost-efficient, more respondent, more speedy, more trustworthy and more pleasant property managing agent than Warwick Estates. Our previous property managing agent also provided excellent customer service. Unfortunately we cannot recommend Warwick Estates. We don't like to leave a negative review so tried to think of some of Warwick's strengths, but we couldn't actually think of anything. On this occasion, the lowest rating is justly deserved. We regret having to give one star actually as zero stars would be more appropriate. Sorry Warwick, but it's how we feel.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Warwick estates is rated 2.07 based on 198 reviews