Waste King Skip Hire Limited Reviews

4.56 Rating 150 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Waste King Skip Hire Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Waste King Skip Hire Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0370 343 9990

Email:

info@wasteking.co.uk

Location:

Unit 25 Old airfield Industrial Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Waste King Skip Hire Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
very friendly and helpful on phone booking . delivery on time . so far so good.
Posted 1 year ago
Even though I thought I would have to wait for collect they were super quick. Worth 5 stars just for speed and price but driver was really helpfull too!
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect - delivered on time and taken away quickly
Posted 1 year ago
Skip was delivered promptly for a good price and most importantly the driver was excellent. The customers house has recently had 10s of thousands spent on landscaping and the driver was happy to negotiate the gravel drive without going over the edging or grass.
Posted 1 year ago
delivered on time, great condition, great communication highly recommended
Posted 1 year ago
I found overall service from start to finish very professional. Initial enquiry was dealt with quickly and efficiently and went out of their way to help.
Posted 1 year ago
They were the only company who replied to my online enquiry. The rate was competitive and the skip was delivered and collected as required.
Posted 1 year ago
Came on time. Friendly and efficient.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy process.
Posted 1 year ago
easy communication, deliveries on time
Posted 1 year ago
Good prompt service
Posted 1 year ago
Cool service
Posted 1 year ago
Fabulous service used a lot love that they don’t pressure to return skip too quickly so you can take time getting jobs done ! Great customers services and great delivery drivers wouldn’t use anyone else all the best Sandy and tank you x
Posted 1 year ago
Smooth transaction and fast delivery slot. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Great service
Posted 1 year ago
Very Polite member of staff on the phone helpful and very quick response
Posted 1 year ago
Spot on thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived 4 hours after expected costing me half a day wasted. Office does not talk to people doing job. Only removed half of waste they were supposed to causing me extra expense to get it moved. Left site strewn with rubbish and damaged property. Ignored complaint completely. A waste of time.
Posted 1 year ago
The task was completed efficiently and cleanly. Operators friendly and very helpful. This extends to to Lisa who arranged the whole uplift from the start.
Posted 1 year ago
my only criticism is that meterage estimates by staff are inflated
Posted 1 year ago
Waste King Skip Hire Limited is rated 4.56 based on 150 reviews