WatchGecko Reviews

4.64 Rating 11 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend WatchGecko
567 Review Views (past 24 hours)
3PM - 5PM
67 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
40 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
83 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
101 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
19 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
40 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
41 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
18 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
39 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
41 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
36 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
42 Review Views
3PM
3PM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does WatchGecko deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact WatchGecko?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how WatchGecko made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I ordered a Kirkstead metal strap from WatchGecko, because I've seen how well it fits a Sarb033, which I happen to own. The shipment was said to be 7-28 days with international shipping, but surprisingly I reseived my new metal strap only 2 days after ordering!! That's just unbelievable! The Kirkstead is very good quality and fits the Sarb033 even better than expected! If I am ever in need og a new strap in any sort, I will definitely buy it from WatchGecko!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Are you WatchGecko? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Very happy with the purchase - a simple Italian leather strap. It fits perfect to my Nomos Club Date, really impressed by the overall esthetic of the watch. Truly recommend this store."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Just purchased a Brown Aldergrove Aviation for my 42mm Archimedes Pilot... Band looks great and is a perfect 'match' for this watch, very well made and at a decent price. Very satisfied with purchase (as usual with WG)."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Honestly and truelly, I've never seen a service like yours before. I have to appreciate and recommend WatchGecko not just to all other future clients but also as an example to other Companies that should follow the same steps."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Awesome service, great product and highly recommended! Great work guys & gals keep up the good work and best of luck."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Doesn't ship with tracking numbers."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We offer free delivery for all orders to the UK and USA. In addition to this we offer a standard delivery option and an express fully tracked delivery service which is available as an upgrade on all orders.
Posted 2 months ago
"Purchased a couple Milanese watch bracelets from the store. Shipping was tracked and fast ( < 2 days to Poland). Prices seemed fair and competitive with a nice selection of discounts and deals. Customer service was fantastic (Had a slight defect on one of my bracelets. Emailed customer service and got a prompt reply and replacement sent free of charge the next day!). Have no reservations recommending this store!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Bought Jubilee bracelet, end links, leather strap paid 2.5 pounds for courier delivered to Australia using regular courier 7 -25 days shipment. I was surprised that they delivered my items using DHL express (15 pounds) and it arrived to my door today exactly 3 days from UK to Australia. Amazing service and product are screaming of QUALITY! This is 1st time to order from Watchgecko and I am impressed. This is will be my shop if i need bracelets from them. I am newbie watch collector and extremely happy buyer. I will give Watchgecko 6 stars instead of 5. Newcastle, Australia"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered two Zuludiver (NATO) watch straps from Watch Gecko this week and the service was fantastic.Prompt delivery and both straps came with complimentary cleaning cloths and extra strap bars. Highly recommend this company for any watch products. Well done Watch Gecko."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I've bought several of theior watches, straps and accessories over the last couple of years and the standard of service and product quality has been fantastic. These watches, in my opinion, could be selling for 20–50% more and they'd still be great value. Geckota has a bright future; get onboard as soon as you can and join in the journey..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great selection of straps, very fast shipping. Will not disappoint."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
WatchGecko is rated 4.64 based on 11 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support