Watson Thomas Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 142 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Watson Thomas Ltd
4.9
Based on 142 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Watson Thomas Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01252 622422

Location:

Pearson Court3 Kings RoadFleetHampshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Watson Thomas Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Watson Thomas (Sanaz Mohieddin) provided me with a very professional and efficient service in connection with the preparation and processing of a Grant of Probate. Communications were excellent throughout and well managed particularly given the challenges of Covid restrictions. Thanks for your professional & kind support.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had a challenging divorce that needed to be navigated and required both sensitivity and firmness. This has to be managed during Covid lockdowns while I was overseas and the uk court system was slow. Despite all of this, the support team including Kelly and others including Hannah, Victoria and Kate C supported my wonderful solicitor Kate McCarthy with grace, politeness, speed and care. I could not have wished for a better service, style or approach. Thank you so much to all of the team. I would recommend Kate McCarthy and the Watson Thomas team without hesitation. Thank you, Kevin
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am very happy with the advice and service I have received from Watson Thomas in respect of deeds preparation for trust administrative requirements.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was dealing mainly with Kate McCarthy in my asset split after an acrimonious divorce. The whole process took 2.5 years, and during that time I always felt well taken care of, with quick responses, good advice, pleasant manners, and a very charming receptionist who always greeted me by name, even when I had a mask as 'disguise'. All around 5 stars. Anders Rehnberg
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I used Clive in my matter of getting access to my kids after a split from my partner, Clive was very friendly and all way returned my calls and question that i had , He has help me through the courts to get my kids back so we can be a happy family again . I would use Clive again or if any of my friend need help in a matter like this Clive would be the first person i would recommened. The service has been great from start to finish .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, efficient and professional will service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I would fully recommend the services of Watson Thomas Solicitors. I experienced a very difficult divorce from my ex-wife, however the whole process was made so much easier with the support and advice that I received over the 4-year period that it took. Especially thanks to the professionalism of Sammie, Rachel and Clive, who without them I would not be in the position I find myself today. A fully deserved 5 stars !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great communication, very personable, swift responses and dealt with my matter very satisfactorily. Would highly recommend and wouldn't hesitate using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The firm have been friendly and supportive yet highly professional throughout. They have pushed when things have needed pushing and advocated on my behalf.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We have recently endured a 14 month battle through the courts to obtain more contact with my children. (I am the father). Usual story, children wanted to, so did I, but a stumbling block in a financially motivated mother who Clive managed wonderfully well and dedicated a lot of time and patience with me including multiple hearings, phone calls and such alike. Clive’s dedication was great and we got there in the end. Professional always and always rang back when he said he would. Put good arguments across that were reasonable and worked the system he is given very well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Felt heard and supported every step of the way.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional and friendly company. I would certainly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Rachel was very pleasant and professional; she understood my needs in rewriting my will, and the whole process was completed quickly and smoothly. I shall come back to Watson Thomas for further legal help when needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve seen two people in this company Rachel Watson and Sam Mohieddin and I must say they both been fantastic, very helpful and knowledgeable, and explained everything to me in lay-mans terms, would thoroughly recommend this solicitors
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have found working with Watson Thomas on my divorce as positive an experience as it could be in the circumstances. They were endlessly responsive, sympathetic, personable and patient and Kate gave excellent advice. I would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Highly impressed with the work done by Stephanie Rodgers in preparing lasting Powers of Attorney. As we were shielding took the trouble to come to the house to explain documents and obtain signatures. Have already informed her that once the Covid crisis is over we will be contacting her again to update our wills.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So very pleased with the professional work and advice that Watson-Thomas in Fleet gave me. Sam Mohieddin represented me and was sympathetic and supportive with my personal and delicate case. I would gladly recommend this company 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My solicitor at Watson Thomas is Sam Mohieddin. I am thoroughly happy with the advice and assistance she provides to me in connection with family estate and succession planning.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am very satisfied with the service I have received very efficient and professional. Sam has been great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
In this difficult time, the staff at Watson Thomas have been fantastic in dealing with my probate issues. All queries were answered efficiently and quickly and in a clear and concise manner. I felt that at all times Sam and her team were there to support me through the process and have done so excellently. Thank You.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Watson Thomas Ltd is rated 4.9 based on 142 reviews