Watson Thomas Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 142 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Watson Thomas Ltd
4.9
Based on 142 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Watson Thomas Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01252 622422

Location:

Pearson Court3 Kings RoadFleetHampshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Watson Thomas Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
First class legal support from start to finish. Dealt with our divorce case with kindness and compassion, honesty and integrity. Clear and fixed pricing helped budget at a difficult time for us both. Provided really good advice throughout including offering sensible suggestions as to help save time and money. Can't recommend this company highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Watson Thomas were very efficient and customer service was great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very knowledgeable, helpful, and professional. Will use for any future legal needs. Very pleased I used them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant experience working with Steph Rodgers - she was patient, asked the right questions and guided us along the path on documents that we didn't have any previous experience of. She was super responsive, as were her colleagues, and we really enjoyed dealing with both Steph and Watson Thomas as a whole. Clear advice, friendly people and we will definitely be using the firm in the future if the need arises.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I went to Watson-Thomas to help me resolve a retrospective financial claim some 11 years after I separated from my ex-wife. I can't recommend the firm highly enough. My case was dealt with by Rosanna Hounslow, her legal advice was clear and easy to understand. But more than this, on several occasions when the case inevitably got me down (it went on for some 20 months) Rosanna was friendly and extremely supportive. I can't thank Watson-Thomas and Rosanna enough for their professionalism in this very stressful time. Most importantly I got the result I wanted, the claim was dropped.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly, efficient and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Watson Thomas acted on my behalf for my divorce. Their staff were professional and thorough throughout the whole process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Samantha Armour and the team at Watson Thomas, guided me through my divorce. It was the most awful and stressful time that I have ever experienced. The advice given and representation from them was outstanding. Proffesionalism always yet warmth and understanding. Myself and my three boys now have a secure future. I cannot thank them enough, through such a anxious and stressful time, someone was always available to discuss, calm and reassure. Here's to my future!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Watson Thomas Ltd were extremely professional, discreet and supportive in dealing with my divorce. My solicitor, Kate McCarthy was very understanding, professional and her clear instructions made the stressful process of a divorce more bearable. I would strongly recommend Watson and Thomas in all areas of Family Law.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Called to make appointment and seen within same day. Meet in a private office, cool in the summer heat and offered a refreshing spring water which went down very well. :) All questions answered and further advice provided. Not ready to take up services as yet however confident that my initial positive impressions of the company will be wholly fulfilled ....and some!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
WT Ltd were very friendly, professional and efficient. I would have no hesitation to use their services again and recommend them to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
From first contact to resolution of the service I required, Stephanie at Watson Thomas provided a very responsive and professional service. My questions were answered swiftly and explanations of legal terminology and additional information was given to ensure I had all the information I needed to proceed with confidence. I recommend Watson Thomas Ltd and I would be happy to use their services again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was very impressed with the service and help offered by Watson Thomas Ltd and by Stephanie Rodgers in particular who was always quick to respond and dealt with the matter efficiently and effectively.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Victoria and the team at Watson Thomas are organised and professional. Victoria helped me with my family matter and gave me a reasonable price for her work. I am grateful for her advice and guidance and would definitely recommend their services as I felt well looked after - even during coronavirus when we were not able to meet in person! Thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent professional service from Rachel and her team. Very supportive at each stage of the process. The firm were recommended to me and I would not hesitate to recommend them to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We had the pleasure of being attended to by Stephanie Rodgers who took care of our inheritance tax form. A charming individual who communicated at every step and in a timely manner. I would highly recommend the services of Watson Thomas.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Watson Thomas handled my no contest divorce for me which unfortunately coincided with COVID 19. Despite disruption to their working practices they were always on hand to answer questions and kept me up to date with the process, taking pains to explain what would happen at each step. When things did get a little complicated Sammie was very supportive and smoothed everything out. It’s also worth pointing out that I only paid the set fee but feel like I received personal service that went beyond what I was expecting. I would definitely recommend Watson Thomas, and more specifically Sammie.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Victoria Clarke was my Solicitor and thankfully I had not really had any dealings with Solicitors in the past but I have to say, as I was in a position where I required one, I am glad it was Victoria. She was very genuine, easy to talk/let off steam too (!) and very honest and straight forward. I always felt that she had my best interests in mind. I wouldn't hesistate to use Watson Thomas again - really great company to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sam was very helpful with managing my late father’ s will and estate as this is something I’d never done before. We were kept fully informed as we were acting for my stepmother who has her own health issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sam was extremely efficient and she provided clear, sound advice. I would certainly recommend Watson Thomas’ will writing service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Watson Thomas Ltd is rated 4.9 based on 142 reviews