waytotrade.com Reviews

4.5 Rating 107 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend waytotrade.com

Write Your review

Tell us how waytotrade.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Waytotrade helped me achieve a proper retirement plan whilst having concerns with a poor credit score. Waytotrade employees were more than helpful and answered any concerns raised. Without the help of Waytotrade, I don't think I would have been able to achieve my goal of a proper retirement. Thanks to everyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very impressed - They assisted us with getting the Superfund set up and were on hand at all times to answer questions throughout the process. I have been working with Danny Cruz for over a year
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
So I first started off with investing 6 figures in Waytotrade, then I decided that I wanted to purchase a 3rd property, wasn't too sure if I could get a mortgage or even how to go about this 3rd property, spoke with Renze who used to be a mortgage broker in New York , so easy, all sorted with a minimum of fuss - very professional - would recommend Waytotrade not only for brokerage services, but just overall knowledgeable folks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Waytotrade have provided really excellent service at every stage of the process. Michaela undertook a detailed look at our finances and secured our trading account very quickly with a reputable high street broker. Once the money was received on their end, Kandice Summer provided excellent support all the way through with regular updates and telephone calls. All Waytotrade staff that we have dealt with have been unfailingly helpful, friendly and good at what they do (all in stark contrast to a previous broker we engaged who charged us very high fees, whose customer service was dreadful and who we had no confidence in). Waytotrade is an excellent service and really know their business, their fees are extremely reasonable and I can’t recommend them enough. Thanks guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I would like to say a big thank you to Randy Bennet and Sean Michaels for their very professional and efficient care, My trading account went from low 6 figures to middle 6 figures in a span of 18 months thanks to their speedy work (approximately 2-5% a month return). Very friendly and would thoroughly recommend Waytotrade to anyone thinking of financial matters as their customer care is second to none.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have always been very untrusting when it comes to the financial industry but Waytotrade has impressed me immensely and has proven to be honest and upfront at all times. In just a period of 8 months that I have had my pension invested, that was managed by Albert Lin of Waytotrade, I have earned $100k. He amazed me because he works in a very professional manner. I am very happy to recommend Waytotrade
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
These guys are amazing! Support is always available on the phone or email. I am very impressed by their service. Brokers are very knowledgeable, efficient and professional. Most important is they never failed to inform me about the status of my investment. I highly recommend Waytotrade...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Waytotrade is the best investment company I’ve dealt with, also they have a solid investment platform. Customer service was truly excellent and always done with a friendly attitude and all my inquiries and problems encountered have been answered and resolved straight away.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service. I love your style and staff. With the help of Kris Ross, I have made $250k in just 7months and this becomes my retirement job. Thanks Waytotrade!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I strongly recommend Waytotrade to everyone interested in running online investment. This was the best investment I had ever made. I would like to say Thank You to all their staff! Keep up the excellent work. For me, Happiness does not start with letter H, it starts with W (Waytotrade).
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
These guys are in a word...amazing. From the start, Tofie Cruz made the process straight forward and given the other applications he had going on made me feel like I was the only one answering my panicky and no doubt stupid questions with patience and promptly. Both of these guys are superstars. Jack Richards then took over who was equally as professional and stayed in touch. My process has been anything but simple due to the nature of the chain but my final thanks go to Harvey who has touched base religiously and has been a legend proving with Waytotrade its good luck that comes in 3's. Wouldn't even waste your time with any other broker, these guys at Waytotrade are a cut above. Huge thanks to them all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Waytotrade would get a rating of 10/10 with me if it wasn't for sometimes calling a bit later than planned. My profits of the account are fantastic, I have been working with them for the past four years. My main point of contact is Isaac Matthew & Joanne Lacia. They have been attentive throughout my experience here at Waytotrade.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
So very very very happy!! I can not thank Andrew Ford enough! I just want to hug him! He was so fantastic throughout trading sessions. He has a lovely likeable attitude as well. I had such a difficult broker before and various other obstacles along the way, and honestly without him on board, I don’t know what I would have done. He explained everything to me and was very reassuring that everything will run smoothly with a positive attitude. Before he was on board, I was a bit stressed as my trading account was not progressing due to my stubbornness. Best of all, he would always call when he said he would, as well as unexpectedly, which was nice, as I never felt like I was chasing the broker to get things done, instead he was chasing me! I had also been told by previous brokers that I couldn’t get very far with only $10k and would have to wait almost a year on average to double the account size. Not with Andrew! He knew straight away what was available and told me to stop worrying everything would be fine. The amount of times he kept calling me during the trading, I was so happy, as it felt like I was his only customer and he was serious about making sure I would be successful. Thank you so much, Waytotrade team! especially Andrew!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I got a call 30 minutes late by Roger, was not really happy about that.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have been with them for about 5 months, i made only a little bit of money, I thought I would make more
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
ive been working with Nick Augustine for almost 5 months now, my account went up a little but nothing dramatic. its ok but not super impressive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I started trading with Waytotrade after a good friend recommended them to me. I initially invested around AUD$20,000 & watched my investment grow albeit initially slowly, then I decided to add more (after discussing the extra incentives on offer) up to around AUD $80,000 after a few months & then my investment started to grow, communication was reasonable with my account manager Jojo Rothschild (or whatever his name is) As a retired man I wanted to withdraw around 10-15K USD every 3 months or thereabouts to support my ageing lifestyle. It was agreed by my manager in principle although when I wanted to withdraw the funds it became a different situation. I was transferred to another manager during this time. I thought something didn't feel good, I tried calling them & sent many emails without response. That was at the beginning or close to November 2021. I haven't had a response since, DON'T GO THERE OR TRUST THIS COMPANY!! THEY ARE ABSOLUTE SCAMMERS. IF YOU DO YOU WILL LOSE EVERYTHING YOU CHOOSE TO INVEST, NO IF'S OR BUTS EVERYTHING.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They don't even deserve 1 star. I only started small but they kept insisting I invest more First deposit wasAUD$500 24 May 2020. Then AUD$7,360 29 Aug.2020. 22 Sept.2020 I had made a profit of USD$2,099.35 . 17/3/21 my balance was USD$11,269.65 Now they do not answer any messages-all their phones are disconnected and no email replies. Last checked this week, I have zero balance.ACCORDING TO MY RECORDS LAST TRADE was 17June 2021
waytotrade.com 1 star review on 15th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My experience is almost identical to that of Marietta Smith and Sean Carr also dealt with our investment.He claims that he has made us $100,000 profit on our $140,000 principal investment however now that we ask for only our $140,000to be returned as I am ready to retire Sean keeps coming up with excuses and reasons to delay.I last spoke to him on 6/1/2022 and again he was to get back to me with a proposal however I have not heard from him since.Also be aware of Harvey and Pierre Beaumont.I also emailed the “Support at way2trade” and again no response.Australian investigators believe through their investigations that they are part of an organized crime and Enquiries to Scotland Yard concur. We have been told we have little or no chance of getting our money back.Keep clear of these and way to trade in general.I noticed that our journey also began about 12months ago when all seemed well however it is all down hill .I would like to see reviews from others whom began at a similar time frame to us.Please write your reviews now.Good luck retrieving your hard earned money from these scammers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I invested $40,000 with Jojo Rothchild a broker with Way2trade. My balance got to $140,000 and I have been unable to contact Jojo since April 2021. Way2Trade is a scam and please don't invest with them or any other broker from England or Europe.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
waytotrade.com is rated 4.53 based on 107 reviews