www.weedhuis.com Reviews

2.63 Rating 32 Reviews
41 %
of reviewers recommend www.weedhuis.com

Write Your review

Tell us how www.weedhuis.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ich möchte diesen Jungs für den außergewöhnlichen Service danken, den sie bieten. Ich bin glücklich, Kunde zu sein
Posted 8 months ago
i am very happy with you guys thank you for make me happy. if you looking for some relatable supplier you should definitely order from them
Posted 8 months ago
i have been scam so many time online and i was refereed to weedhuis buy my friend. every since then i have never been afraid of not receiving my order. netherlands got the best flowers in Europe
Posted 8 months ago
i am very happy i found you guys . thank for my parcel
Posted 9 months ago
sono stato indirizzato a questo ragazzi alcuni giorni fa, non mi sono mai fidato di loro e ho detto di farmi provare, ordino 30 grammi e dopo averlo fatto ho scoperto alcune recensioni negative, sono diventato molto preoccupato pensando che quei discorsi fossero tutti vero. dopo 3 giorni i miei fiori sono arrivati ​​proprio come volevo che fosse. così ho deciso di condividere la mia storia e di fermare quei cattivi là fuori.
Posted 9 months ago
Arnaque et petits arnaqueurs ...
Posted 11 months ago
I confirm all the complaints, it's a scam. Dont buy anything from this site.
Posted 1 year ago
don't order from this site, it's a fake! pls !! it s total fake site !
Posted 1 year ago
Totally fake - Stole my money and even tried to get more paid to ‘release the package from customs’
Posted 1 year ago
This is a scam. I reported it to their bank "Monese"
Posted 1 year ago
!!!!!!!!!!!!!they are fake don t Buy Anything SCAMMERS SCAMMERS SCAMMERS SCAMMERS SCAMMERS SCAMMERS
Posted 1 year ago
They are a scam do not order anything They will take your money and use a fake shipping site They will give you a tracking number and eventually your parcel will get stuck and they will ask for more money for it not to be scanned. Scam
Posted 1 year ago
www.weedhuis.com is rated 2.63 based on 32 reviews