We Find Jobs UAE Reviews

5.0 Rating 270 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend We Find Jobs UAE
5.0
Based on 270 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read We Find Jobs UAE Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0554294595

Email:

info@wefindjobs.ae

Location:

We Find Jobs
Dubai Media City
Dubai, UAE

Write Your review

Tell us how We Find Jobs UAE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am so happy with my CV, Cover Letter, and LinkedIn profile We Find Jobs did for me. Like everyone said I doubt if anyone can write a better CV than We Find Jobs. Communication was easy and the turnaround time was just 2 days. I strongly recommend using them if you want to maximise your future potential.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Really I am so fortunate to find We Find Jobs at the right time. They have created a mind-blowing CV which has helped me a lot in my job search. Very helpful, quick and friendly team with outstanding knowledge about all the fields. Super pleased with my new CV and the LinkedIn update they have done for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely superb CV written by We Find Jobs, this has given me so much confidence to apply for the jobs. CV looks beautiful, excellent combination of design and vocabulary. Good job done and I am fully satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I'm a Fashion Designer and wanted to expand my business to Middle East. After doing a small research I came to know about We Find Jobs and contacted them for my CV, Portfolio and LinkedIn update. Mr. Carl took in charge and completed all my requests within 2 days. He's an amazing CV Writer with sound knowledge about fashion and how to upgrade your career. My CV looks very elegant, detailed and absoulutely smashing. I am very happy with this service and will come back again, meanwhile a bigggg thanks from me. Kind Regards, Sasha Ray Fashion Designer
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I would like to take this opportunity to say thanks, how pleased I am with the new CV and Cover Letter written by Mr. Carl. For anyone that is unsure about having their CV created by a professional writer, let me assure you it is well worth every penny. This is a 100% investment for your future. We Find Jobs is the best out there.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Let me tell you a secret, if you really want to get noticed by employers, and get quick responses then get your CV written from We Find Jobs. For the past 8 monts I've been struggling in finding jobs, then I approached We Find Jobs. Now I am receiving daily phone calls and many emails, also attended 3 interviews this week. New CV looks absolutely superb, everything perfect now even a single flow. I am very satisifed and I'm sure you too will be. Highly recommended service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing job done by We Find Jobs! I was looking for a native English speaking CV Writer with good technical knowledge related to my field, then my friend has recommended me to contact Mr. Carl. He's a very knowledgeable gentleman with excellent writing skills. I absolutely love my new CV and Cover Letter, very professional with neat design and good use of words. Highly recommend them, they are the best CV Writers in town. Anisha Ghosh
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Really surprising how a phone call changed my career. I found them during a google search for professional CV Writers. Mr. Carl has written an absolutely fantastic CV along with Cover Letter and updated my LinkedIn profile. I found the job within 2 weeks after applying with the new CV. No one else could have written a better than We Find Jobs. If you are like me stuck for long with job hunt, try this service and I can guarantee it's worth every penny. Highly highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
As per my friend's recommendation I have signed for CV Writing service with We Find Jobs, they have produced an excellent CV that I feel very proud of. It's been only 2 days and I am already getting lot of job offers from many companies. CV, Cover Letter and LinkedIn update all far above I have expected. I would highly recommend We Find Jobs to anyone looking for a professional CV, Cover Letter and LinkedIn profile. 5/5 rated service for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Undoubtedly this is the best CV Writing service in town, efficient and great value for money. New CV looks absolutely superb, eye-catching design and excellent language. I have heard a lot about this service before, now I have experienced it. I'm very satisfied with this service and more than happy to recommend to everyone out there.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We all know how talented We Find Jobs team is in writing Professional CVs. Most of the executives in UAE got their CVs written by them. I also want to share my experience. Both me and my husband purchased the VIP package which includes CV Writing, Cover Letter, LinkedIn profile update and CV Distribution. We both got our CVs ready within 36 hours and more than happy with the outcome. They took time to understand the roles we were applying for and integrated skills from our past experiences. Everything worked out well and we are more than happy. Many thanks for the outstanding CV, overall the final result is simply superb. Highly recommended service!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Truly surprised and amazed with the way my new CV and Cover Letter has been written by professional team of We Find Jobs. I am super pleased with this wonderful service and it could not have been written any better than this. Awesome eye-catching design with beautiful icons, excellent set of words. I am sure this CV would make a lot of difference in my future career. Thank you so much guys. We Find Jobs is the best!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I am a Chemistry Professor working full time in Ajman. I needed a professional CV Writer and because of a recommendation by a family member I have contacted We Find Jobs. I would say they have offered me a very quick, effective and highly professional service, I have received the exact CV I wanted and am fully satisfied. Mr. Carl is a very knowledgeable person and couldn't be more helpful. I can now apply for the promotion and wishing you more power and success. Highly recommend this service and thank you so much once again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Really a worthy 5-star service from We Find Jobs! My CV writer has been highly professional and keen to make sure I would receive a final CV I was happy with. CV looks superb, very attractive and English vocabulary at it's best. Very talented and highly experienced British CV Writing Professionals. More than happy and highly recommend this awesome service to all.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Absolutely splendid work by team We Find Jobs, they wrote the new CV to give me the best chance on a current job advertisement I am pursuing. CV looks beautifully in terms of design and the wordings, this has boosted my confidence now. The whole experience was smooth and very fast. I am fully satisfied with this service and more than happy to recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Absolutely brilliant service. I've heard a lot about this website and services before, but I also want to share my experience. We Find Jobs has done a wonderful job on my new CV, they are a team of incredibly knowledgeable and highly professional people. I doubt if anyone else can write a better CV than them, this CV has boosted my morale and confidence. I feel so proud looking at my CV and I would be more than happy to recommend them, they definitely deliver exactly what you need when it comes to CV Writing and finding a job.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
What an absolutely brilliant service. I've heard a lot about this website from my colleagues and I have decided to sign up for myself. I have opted for VIP service for AED 550 which includes CV, Cover Letter and LinkedIn profile update. I am really happy that I have signed up for this wonderful service. My CV Writer Mr.Carl is the best in the world, he created a superb CV and has been extremely professional and helpful. Everything looks so cool, I highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Awesome experience from the team of We Find Jobs and I am fully satisfied with this service. I was recommended by my boss at work to contact We Find Jobs for CV Writing, I am so grateful to him. Everything worked well, CV looks stunning with beautiful layout and covered all the skills I was looking to highlight. Will definitely recommend We Find Jobs for professional CV Writing.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
My friend has recommended this service to me, and she warned me to get CV written by We Find Jobs first if I really want to get interview calls. She's absolutely right, I was applying for jobs for months and no response at all, now I apply with new CV written by We Find Jobs and daily I am getting calls. They have produced a clear, concise and a very professional CV. I am more confident than ever. If you are like me then you should sign up for VIP package. This service is really good and I am more than happy to recommend to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I was on my visit to Dubai for Expo2020 and it was my hubby who suggested me to try We Find Jobs VIP service of professional CV Writing and Distribution. It worked well, I got a new job in JLT as a HR Officer. Trust me no one can reject the CVs written by We Find Jobs. The recruiter was very impressed with the CV and he kept on saying how organised and amazing my CV looks. I am super pleased with the service and highly highly recommend this service to all the folks out there.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We Find Jobs UAE is rated 5.0 based on 270 reviews