We Find Jobs UAE Reviews

5.0 Rating 280 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend We Find Jobs UAE
5.0
Based on 280 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read We Find Jobs UAE Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0554294595

Email:

info@wefindjobs.ae

Location:

We Find Jobs Dubai Media City Dubai, UAE
Dubai

Write Your review

Tell us how We Find Jobs UAE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We all know how talented We Find Jobs team is in writing Professional CVs. Most of the executives in UAE got their CVs written by them. I also want to share my experience. Both me and my husband purchased the VIP package which includes CV Writing, Cover Letter, LinkedIn profile update and CV Distribution. We both got our CVs ready within 36 hours and more than happy with the outcome. They took time to understand the roles we were applying for and integrated skills from our past experiences. Everything worked out well and we are more than happy. Many thanks for the outstanding CV, overall the final result is simply superb. Highly recommended service!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Truly surprised and amazed with the way my new CV and Cover Letter has been written by professional team of We Find Jobs. I am super pleased with this wonderful service and it could not have been written any better than this. Awesome eye-catching design with beautiful icons, excellent set of words. I am sure this CV would make a lot of difference in my future career. Thank you so much guys. We Find Jobs is the best!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I am a Chemistry Professor working full time in Ajman. I needed a professional CV Writer and because of a recommendation by a family member I have contacted We Find Jobs. I would say they have offered me a very quick, effective and highly professional service, I have received the exact CV I wanted and am fully satisfied. Mr. Carl is a very knowledgeable person and couldn't be more helpful. I can now apply for the promotion and wishing you more power and success. Highly recommend this service and thank you so much once again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Really a worthy 5-star service from We Find Jobs! My CV writer has been highly professional and keen to make sure I would receive a final CV I was happy with. CV looks superb, very attractive and English vocabulary at it's best. Very talented and highly experienced British CV Writing Professionals. More than happy and highly recommend this awesome service to all.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Absolutely splendid work by team We Find Jobs, they wrote the new CV to give me the best chance on a current job advertisement I am pursuing. CV looks beautifully in terms of design and the wordings, this has boosted my confidence now. The whole experience was smooth and very fast. I am fully satisfied with this service and more than happy to recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Absolutely brilliant service. I've heard a lot about this website and services before, but I also want to share my experience. We Find Jobs has done a wonderful job on my new CV, they are a team of incredibly knowledgeable and highly professional people. I doubt if anyone else can write a better CV than them, this CV has boosted my morale and confidence. I feel so proud looking at my CV and I would be more than happy to recommend them, they definitely deliver exactly what you need when it comes to CV Writing and finding a job.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
What an absolutely brilliant service. I've heard a lot about this website from my colleagues and I have decided to sign up for myself. I have opted for VIP service for AED 550 which includes CV, Cover Letter and LinkedIn profile update. I am really happy that I have signed up for this wonderful service. My CV Writer Mr.Carl is the best in the world, he created a superb CV and has been extremely professional and helpful. Everything looks so cool, I highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Awesome experience from the team of We Find Jobs and I am fully satisfied with this service. I was recommended by my boss at work to contact We Find Jobs for CV Writing, I am so grateful to him. Everything worked well, CV looks stunning with beautiful layout and covered all the skills I was looking to highlight. Will definitely recommend We Find Jobs for professional CV Writing.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
My friend has recommended this service to me, and she warned me to get CV written by We Find Jobs first if I really want to get interview calls. She's absolutely right, I was applying for jobs for months and no response at all, now I apply with new CV written by We Find Jobs and daily I am getting calls. They have produced a clear, concise and a very professional CV. I am more confident than ever. If you are like me then you should sign up for VIP package. This service is really good and I am more than happy to recommend to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I was on my visit to Dubai for Expo2020 and it was my hubby who suggested me to try We Find Jobs VIP service of professional CV Writing and Distribution. It worked well, I got a new job in JLT as a HR Officer. Trust me no one can reject the CVs written by We Find Jobs. The recruiter was very impressed with the CV and he kept on saying how organised and amazing my CV looks. I am super pleased with the service and highly highly recommend this service to all the folks out there.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Simply amazing CV, Cover Letter, LinkedIn update and excellent CV distribution service. This small investment of 550 dhms is really worth every penny, I couldn't be more happier. I have applied for many jobs with new CV and getting many responses and phone calls. Highly highly recommend this service to everyone, if anyone need reference contact me. Keep up the wonderful job We Find Jobs.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Superb service from start till finish. I have contacted We Find Jobs on Sunday Morning via whatsapp and as per their advice I have signed up for VIP service. Really happy with the CV, Cover Letter and the LinkedIn optimization, all worth value for money. Thank you so much for this wonderful service and I will always recommend you guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Splendid job done by team of We Find Jobs! They always kept me informed of every process through WhatsApp. As promised they have delivered a very professional CV, Cover Letter and updated my LinkedIn profile. I am 100% satisfied with service and no complaints at all. I would highly recommend We Find Jobs for producing a professional CV. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I really would like to give them 5 out of 5 stars or even more if possible. Very friendly, professional and prompt service. I have signed up for the VIP package which includes CV Writing + LinkedIn update + Distribution, all worth the money. The new CV looks absolutely amazing, I just took the color print out and first thing my wife said is 'WoW it looks so beautiful'. Very nice use of words, attractive icons and blue and gold theme. Everything far above my expectations, do not hesistate to use this company. I would be happy to share my experience and review if any folks out there interested.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I know how many already reviewed this excellent service provided by We Find Jobs, but I would like to share also my success story. I did a small research online and decided to contact We Find Jobs before my interview at a top company in Jumeirah, Dubai. Carl has written a new CV for me within 48 hours and guess what, I got offered the job. I am over the moon at the moment, and it's my absolute please in thanking this wonderful Company called We Find Jobs. Really awesome service and wishing your wonderful team more power and success.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The CV I received is absolutely outstanding, these guys know exactly what is needed in a CV to catch the attention of employers. I feel very proud and confident when I look at this new CV. The VIP package is really worth it, I got an awesome CV along with cover letter and also my Linkedin profile got updated. Really satisfied and highly recommending this great service to all.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
This CV is so perfect in every way, beautiful eye-catching design and wonderful use of words. Mr. Carl is a very talented CV Writer. My husband also got his CV done through We Find Jobs company. We are both well satisfied with this service.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
This service was recommended by one of my friends, I cannot thank her enough. New CV and Cover Letters looks absolutely amazing, worth every penny. Turn around was very quick and communication was super fast, no complaints at all. Truly a 5 star service team We Find Jobs!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I got a new brand new CV written by We Find Jobs with my linkedin updated, all I can say is superb they have exceeded my imagination. I feel like there are many positive things coming in the future. I highly recommend this service. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent CV provided by team We Find Jobs in a very professional and a timely manner. It was easy to communicate via Whatsapp and got everything ready within 48 hours. I am more than happy to recommend you guys to anyone who needs assistance with a professional CV. Thank you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We Find Jobs UAE is rated 5.0 based on 280 reviews