We Find Jobs UAE Reviews

5.00 Rating 185 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend We Find Jobs UAE
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read We Find Jobs UAE Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0554294595

Email:

info@wefindjobs.ae

Location:

We Find Jobs
Dubai Media City
Dubai, UAE

Write Your review

Tell us how We Find Jobs UAE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Turn around was very quick within 2 days got an excellent CV tailored to suit my industry. With a tiny investment I got what I wanted. Good one! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was very easy to sign up and communicate on WhatsApp, I got my CV ready within 2 days. Super happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent CV writing service. Me and my husband both got our CV's written by them. Everything was smooth and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My friend has recommended you guys, now I will recommend you to my friends and let your network grow even further. Very good job done on my new CV. Thanks a lot. Regards, Kavita karama, Dubai
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Superb CV, really liked the design and content. Very rich and professional language with eye-catching design. Special thanks to Mr Carl for taking special attention and giving the best result.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service. Both me and my friend got our CV's written by We Find Jobs. Very good A+ service. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Superb CV, really liked the design and content. Very rich and professional language with eye-catching design. Special thanks to Mr Carl for taking special attention and giving the best result.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with help offered by We Find Jobs and Mr Carl, very efficient and got my CV the way I wanted it from the first draft, and made a stressful time less stressful. Recommended to all the blokes out there, especially to all the Brits. Very very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for writing an amazing CV and professional LinkedIn profile. I am really pleased with the eye-catching icons used, the summary, the job description and everything. Highly recommended service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I highly recommend Professional CV writing services from We Find Jobs. It was my first time during 10 years of my career that I decided i would like to use such a service and had no idea how this will turn out. However, the result was more than expected. The response time, the friendliness and the professionalism and the final result, all really good and worth every penny. Highly recommended service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent professional service. I would recommend to anyone who is looking for a well written and polished CV for a reasonable rate. Thanks team We Find Jobs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional, responded rather quickly to any questions and the quality of the CV was way above my expectations. My sincere thanks to team We Find Jobs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was looked after from start to finish by We Find Jobs. The process for the CV, cover letter and linkedln profile was started and done within 2 days by a very friendly professional Mr Carl. Recommend everyone for your CV writing service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really loved the new CV We Find Jobs has provided me, I can now confidently apply for the jobs. Thank you and highly recommended service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve recently used Mr Carl from We Find Jobs to re-write my CV and for a covering letter. After countless job application rejections, I used the new CV and letter and had my first job interview for 2 years!. My CV now looks very professional and well presented and the covering letter is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A few lines to show how much impressed I am with We Find Jobs on my new CV. They did excellent work, and more than I expected in a very timely manner. We Find Jobs team showed a very high level of professionalism in their work, communicated professionally on WhatsApp and delivered my new CV and cover letter within 2 days. Also updated my Linkedin profile the same day. Highly appreciated and recommended to all the folks out there.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am really pleased with the service from We Find Jobs. Mr Carl who produced an excellently written CV for me. He was really quick to get back and answer any queries I had and happy to make any changes. Without a doubt I recommend We Find Jobs for CV and Resume writing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A very professional and efficient service provide by We Find Jobs. I asked Mr Carl to help out in writing a professional CV and a matching covering letter for a specific job advert I have seen in indeed. The deadline was looming and i had little time myself and opted for this great service. I got everything sorted within 48 hours. Excellent service with prompt attention and affordable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant experience with my new CV, cover letter and LinkedIn profile. My writer was fast, extremely professional, helpful and knew the industry I'm working in, meaning that he understood all the tech vocabulary perfectly. In short an excellent work and I am so pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr Carl was very quick and professional to deal with, and delivered a fantastic CV! Highly appreciated all your support and as promised I will bring more people in the coming days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We Find Jobs UAE is rated 5.00 based on 185 reviews