Weight Loss Resources Reviews

4.71 Rating 120 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Weight Loss Resources
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Weight Loss Resources Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01733 345592

Email:

tracey.walton@weightlossresources.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2C, Flag Business Exchange, Vicarage Farm Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Weight Loss Resources made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Lyn.
Posted 2 years ago
Great support wouldn't be able to loose weight without WLR
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for sharing your thoughts Nicole, support is one of the less visible aspects to those who don't know wlr so it's great that you highlighted it :) Best wishes, Tracey - Helpteam
Posted 2 years ago
I started with weight loss resources on the 7th January weighing 12stone 5pounds I am now at a weight that I am very happy with 9stone 13pounds and I would like to lose another 7pounds so I am very very happy with your service and great advice. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wow! Well done on your impressive weight loss Susan, and thank you for sharing. Best of luck with the 7lbs! Best wishes, Tracey - Helpteam
Posted 2 years ago
App and website are great for tracking my calories. Have become much more conscious of what I eat.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your comments Nick, being conscious is a major part of the battle :) Best wishes, Tracey - wlr helpteam
Posted 2 years ago
Good tools for monitoring intake and progress.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your comment Carole. Best wishes, Tracey - wlr helpteam
Posted 2 years ago
Love WLR, it's helped me lose a lot of weight in the past and have control over my eating habits. Will definitely be coming back after my holiday.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for sharing your experience Lyndsay, have a great holiday! Best wishes Tracey - wlr helpteam
Posted 2 years ago
I've been signed up for a month and although I don't think I'm very techie I've found the site very user-friendly. Having to record what I eat and any exercise I do is a real incentive to me to keep on track, even more than I imagined as I really resisted calorie counting for years. So far I haven't ventured in to the forum or haven't needed to consult with an expert yet but I like having the possibility as I don't feel so alone in this! Thanks for a great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks very much for your review Ruth, what you say about calorie counting is insightful - it's not the most glamorous option but it does help :) Best wishes Tracey - wlr helpteam
Posted 2 years ago
Well it took me a day or two to read all the bits. I started the New Everyday Diet. I needed to get bits of shopping as well first. I said to my H I was was going to diet and I might seem selfish but I had to make it work. He was fully supportive. I have completed 6 days now and haven’t really felt hungry. Loved the different food. H has much the same food as me, but has extra calories as he needs to gain weight. I’m very impressed with this site. It’s no hype, you just quietly get on with your own thing. Thank You.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks very much for your review Susan - it's great to hear back from someone who is using one of wlr's diet plans. As you said, it's all about doing 'your own thing'. Hope you and H continue to enjoy it! Best wishes Tracey - Helpteam
Posted 2 years ago
Im finding it very good easy to use and enjoying bein on it . Its very helpfull
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks very much for your comments Dawn. I'm glad you're finding wlr helpful. If you're enjoying it that's really good to hear and a good sign that you'll be successful, which you have my best wishes for. Thanks again Tracey - Helpteam
Posted 2 years ago
It’s difficult to do a survey so early on - I have only been using the app for a week! The data base seems ok, but I have so far tried the bar code reader on three things from Tesco and it didn’t have any of them in the data! Easy enough to add things and it seems more user friendly than Slimming Worlds app so far... although that seems more comprehensive. Other than that I am quite happy to review again in a month?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks very much for your review Pauline, and for the heads-up that a week in is a bit early to ask for a review. (As you can see from the number of reviews here - we have only just begun to proactively invite members to review, and are trying to work out what would be the best point to ask them, so your feedback is very helpful.) I can only apologise about the unfound items on the bar code reader, this is quite a recent introduction to wlr's tools, and some items on our food database have not yet been appended with bar code data. Please rest assured that this is actively being worked on and should be getting better by the day. It would be great if you have time to pop by and review again in a month, and thank you very much for your feedback this time. Best wishes Tracey - Helpteam
Posted 2 years ago
Weight Loss Resources is rated 4.71 based on 120 reviews