Western Towing Reviews

4.86 Rating 424 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Western Towing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Read Western Towing Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01392216336

Email:

shop@westerntowing.co.uk

Location:

3 Marsh Green Road North
Marsh Barton

Write Your review

Tell us how Western Towing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very competent and helpful staff and delivery is made on time as promised
Posted 4 years ago
Very helpful and very knowledgeable a pleasure to deal with
Posted 4 years ago
i had a problem with my caravan brakes i had to replace my full brakes hubs and all interior fittings as i was on a site with very limited communications i had to find what parts i needed and with the help of Bligh and the rest of the team at western towing i got all parts ordered and arrived when they told me they would five star great service will recommend and use again

barry
Posted 4 years ago
WTA fitted a Westfalia Bike Rack and wiring to my Peugeot 107. Not cheap but worth every penny. First class service thank you.
Posted 4 years ago
Second time I've ordered from this company. On both occasions they have had everything in stock and delivery was very prompt. I'll be ordering from them again!
Posted 4 years ago
Items were delivered promptly next day, no problems.
Posted 4 years ago
Spare wheel for trailer was delivered very promptly and was well wrapped as well. It seems to be good quality but it has not as yet been used
Posted 4 years ago
Very good service and fast delivery
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service delivered ordered items quicker than date quoted. Can highly recommend and will use again.
Posted 4 years ago
Items were as described and a good price and delivered in time it's a pity the carrier UK Mail felt the need to charge an extra £10 for delivery to AB51 0EQ just as well this carrier is in the minority many more do not have an extra charge
Posted 4 years ago
Super service
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you
Posted 4 years ago
very good service , quick response and all parts spot on will definately use again
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your order and feedback.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service, very speedy delivery - would certainly use this firm again.
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks
Posted 4 years ago
Very speedy delivery. I like the way many of the components' dimensions are given with the description.
Posted 4 years ago
The Ladder Rack you supplied, was better than the ERDE one I had originally asked for.

This is because it is mounted on the out side of the ERDE 142 trailer, the extended raised cover etc. can almost still be fully in place.

I have one comment here - if the fixings of the Ladder Rack had extra 3 mm spacers to the side mountings, then the PVC cover would be able to be fully put in place.
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your comments. We will pass them on to the manufacturer of the ladder rack.
Posted 4 years ago
Service was quick ordered on Monday arrived by Wednesday. Description quite detailed.
Posted 4 years ago
excellent service ordered in evening received in two days well packed an efficient
company to order from.
Posted 4 years ago
My husband was very pleased with the speed of the delivery for this item. Many thanks
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery arrived bang on time - all contents exactly as described.
Thank you
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. Glad the items arrived safely
Posted 4 years ago
A good service, arrived in good time although a day later than advertised, but that did not cause a problem for me. good product
Posted 4 years ago
Western Towing is rated 4.86 based on 424 reviews