Western Towing Reviews

4.86 Rating 424 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Western Towing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Read Western Towing Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01392216336

Email:

shop@westerntowing.co.uk

Location:

3 Marsh Green Road North
Marsh Barton

Write Your review

Tell us how Western Towing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good value, good service and fast delivery, what's not to like !
Posted 4 years ago
Made a mistake buying wrong bars, western sorted within 2 days just in time to go away, thanks
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent quick supply of item purchased
Posted 4 years ago
Western Towing had what I needed, it was in stock and was delivered promptly as promised.
Posted 4 years ago
Very good delivery
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to order and delivery is quick . Very competitive prices too.
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your review.
Posted 4 years ago
good prices and delivery time.
Posted 4 years ago
excellent service quick delivery
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery was as stated no fuss just ordered and delivered
Posted 4 years ago
I mistakenly ordered 2 miss matched parts. A cable and a cable holder. They spotted my mistake and contacted me. Pro lem solved before I had one.
Thanks
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. Glad we could help.
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to use website displays a comprehensive range of spares for my Daxarra 147 Trailer at very competitive prices and first rate delivery service..
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to use website. Quick dispatch. All as described.
Posted 4 years ago
Prompt dispatch, well packaged.
Posted 4 years ago
Researched commodity, found supplier, ordered parts, delivered promptly and as per requirement. Salesman contacted me to let me know about additional postage but otherwise all seamlessly fine. Thanks.
Posted 4 years ago
Efficient. Definitely use them again
Posted 4 years ago
Seem to know what they're talking about
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service quick delivery and offered advice if any problems
Posted 4 years ago
First delivery didn't arrive owing to Post Office delivering to wrong address. Rather than wait for P.O to sort out I re-ordered and goods were delivered in 2 days.
Later the occupier of the house where my order was delivered brought them to my house and I arranged to return them to Western Towing for a refund including my return postage cost. This was done within 10 days.
Posted 4 years ago
Good value and prompt service!
Posted 4 years ago
Hjul-Lager var dyra, jag kunde köpa SKF Lager betydligt billigare. Kunde inte avbeställa Lager från Western Towing. Dåligt.
Posted 4 years ago
???????????
Posted 4 years ago
Western Towing is rated 4.86 based on 424 reviews