Wheelwell.com Reviews

4.94 Rating 778 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Wheelwell.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Wheelwell.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1.800.959.4304

Email:

info@wheelwell.com

Location:

2255 Van Ness Ave

Write Your review

Tell us how Wheelwell.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Matthew is the best customer service representative. He helped me through the whole process with my special requests. I would in customer service myself, well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I just bought some goody using the $1000 coupon. Wish there was more parts available for my car on the website. I’m sure if you contact them they can get you what you what want. Fantastic customer service and fast shipping on most products. I got two of my items the next day. I plan to buy more goody in the near future. Thanks Matthew!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great, fast service at an amazing price! Accurate order fulfillment on the first try and I like the garage feature and online community that goes along with a huge list of products for sale.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing prices, immediate (free) shipping and it only took 3 days to get a set of wheels. Will definitely be a return customer. Thanks again!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I am a real customer, and I work in customer service for a living, I feel for all of you. Good work goes unnoticed, but Matthew's work is above good and should be noticed. He contacted me as soon as possible, after I sent him an email and voicemail, to put my order on hold since I made a mistake. I ordered the wrong wheels and Matthew fixed that for me. That's the pinnacle of customer service, even though I made the mistake the staff and company made an effort to fix my problem, that created. Thank you so much and you have my business.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very fast shipping and great communication via email on the order status. Definitely will be back for more car parts.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good prices combined with great discount codes!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Awesome company!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I’m not sure if I like the social side, or the parts store side of the site better! Nothing but good deals, and now my rides can have a social profile too!? Perfect! 🤘🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
great pricing
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
First time using wheelwell.com and can tell you...if in the future I want something and you carry it, 100% sure I will be purchasing it from you! Please keep growing your available inventory...I want this to be the ONLY store I ever use!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent customer service from Matthew!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great prices, fast shipping!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I got a fantastic price with one of their coupon codes so I would order again. I did not however get updates on my order’s delayed delivery. The current selection of parts for my 2018 Tacoma is on the limited side as well or I would have ordered more.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fast shipping and great prices! Just wish website showed product specs and compatibility in a more easy-to-see format.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Cant beat the deals on the parts they carry. Hope there is more to come.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fast shipping. Zero fuss.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Been a member for a couple of years. Shopping is made easier by combining actual users of products with the product details. You can ask questions of people using the products if you want.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great deals and service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Wheelwell.com is rated 4.94 based on 778 reviews