Wheelwell.com Reviews

4.94 Rating 778 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Wheelwell.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Wheelwell.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1.800.959.4304

Email:

info@wheelwell.com

Location:

2255 Van Ness Ave

Write Your review

Tell us how Wheelwell.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Awesome company to deal with. Awesome deals with quick shipping.
Posted 8 months ago
Great deals and fast shipping!
Posted 8 months ago
Fast shipping, good product.
Posted 8 months ago
Fast shipping and good parts. Will do more business!
Posted 8 months ago
Response time from Wheelwell was always quick and helpful. Order took over a month but that was because of Eibach. Also love the great discount codes offered. Wish the website was a little more user friendly. It’s hard to search for specific items based on vehicle.
Posted 8 months ago
Great service. Product shipped fast and I received a surprise gift. :)
Posted 8 months ago
Got my order super quick
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent customer service. One of the parts that I ordered was discontinued and customer service took care of it really fast. Special thanks to Skyler who went above and beyond on his customer service skills on my order.
Posted 8 months ago
First time ordering through wheelwell, so I was skeptical..but I got tipped that wheelwell was giving a $200 off deal on a Borla Cat Back Type S exhaust for my 2018 Tacoma so I jumped on it.

The version I wanted showed out of stock but I ordered it anyway and was surprised to see it on my door step less than 8 days later! It had shipped directly from Borla!

No damage and excellent packaging from the manufacturer. Can't complain!
Posted 8 months ago
I love what I have ordered and delivery was super fast!! Thanks! I would love to order more next!
Posted 8 months ago
Great pricing, customer service rocks!
Posted 8 months ago
Great website to order your car parts!
Posted 8 months ago
Great price and fast shipping awesome
Posted 8 months ago
Outstanding prices, customer service, hell everything is great!
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent products and excellent service. There are always great promotions so upgrading comes at a bargain!!
Posted 8 months ago
Great service and intake is great.
Posted 8 months ago
The parts came very quickly. Communication was excellent. Shipping was free. What more could I ask for?
Posted 8 months ago
Wheelwell is great! Selection, pricing and quick shipping. I have made several purchases from brakes to suspension.
Posted 8 months ago
Fast shipper, excellent prices
Posted 8 months ago
I have purchased a few items from wheel well recently. Exhaust, brake rotors, all were shipped out almost immediately, and I received very quickly. Very pleased with my orders from wheel well. Now they need more parts for my car so I can buy more...
Posted 8 months ago
Wheelwell.com is rated 4.94 based on 778 reviews