Wido Reviews

4.02 Rating 1,561 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend Wido
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 85%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.60 out of 5
Read Wido Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

contact@widosupport.com

Location:

Unit 5a - 5b Bestwood Business Park
Bestwood Village
Nottingham

Write Your review

Tell us how Wido made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy ordering, fast delivery,and very good value for money easily put together
Posted 1 year ago
Good sevice only 3 days to get delivered. Just 2 hours to bulid. Not tryed yet raining.
Posted 1 year ago
Can't fault service. bbq bit knocked up but overall not to bad should have come with cover for price ..tesco do same £20 less I found I day after
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service arrived quickly and great product at a good price
Posted 1 year ago
Great product, great price and faat delivery. Perfect!
Posted 1 year ago
Parcel arrived in terrible condition with damage to the box at bottom with product hanging out emailed customer care with reply of well is it damaged emailed back saying it wasn’t but delivery needs reviewing
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to purchase, quick next day delivery and item is good quality. Only criticism is that I was advised I would get a dispatch email, this was not received or any delivery info so had no idea when product would be delivered. Tried to contact customer services but no response for a couple of days which at which point my item had been received.
Posted 1 year ago
Bought this in winter. Opened in summer half expecting a half day assembling (bits missing/bust...you know)but all assembled. The finish is dining room suite standard. It is oiled and slick to open and close. My only minor is the chairs are perhaps not as sturdy as I thought. Im 14 st and they hold me well but some visitors in the 18 st region will have to be careful. I would mark 4 half stars....
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing and trustworthy service.
Posted 1 year ago
My drum bbq is excellent thankyou just what I wanted.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to find, purchase and delivery spot on and free! But if a nightmare to put together but we are two disabled pensioners and a had the help of a hands on female friend so got there in the end. Thoroughly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy and quick ordering and payment online. Delivery the following day ...brilliant !
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with my purchase and arrived quickly.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service and quick delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
I bought a gazebo that was fantastic and the delivery service was great but one side is faulty and one pole is bent.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent gazebo for the price very impressed with it
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered swing seat for £300 with a next day delivery, no sign four days later so sent email with auto reply saying received but don’t email any more, waited two more days and rang, answerphone, saying don’t ring email, but only once! Three days more and still no seat or communication. Appreciate current problems but if can’t supply then shouldn’t accept order and take money. At very least contact me as I am now very concerned I have lost my money!!!!!
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered an oil drum BBQ and it came in 2 days of ordering. Good product. Very happy and will use Wido again. I hadn't heard of them untill i was searching on Google. I great alternative instaed of amazon.
Posted 1 year ago
order came earlier than expected great service
Posted 1 year ago
amazingly quick delivery and the fire pit is so easy to use Thanks!
Posted 1 year ago
Wido is rated 4.02 based on 1,561 reviews