Willow Lane Hat Co. Reviews

4.87 Rating 439 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Willow Lane Hat Co.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Willow Lane Hat Co. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8555694035

Email:

hello@shopwillowlane.net

Location:

10620 Southern Highlands Pkwy, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Willow Lane Hat Co. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
My hat is exactly as advertised and arrived ahead of schedule in a protective box. I was between sizes so I ordered the next larger size as recommended, and the hat is just slightly large, so I requested sizing tape. My request was cheerfully filled and now my hat fits and looks perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Your an awsome company I love my stampede hat
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Love it! Fits perfect , looks great!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The sales person who assisted me on the phone was extremely competent and very friendly. The order was shipped quickly and we are very pleased with our purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Shipping was fast and no hassle!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely beautiful hat I am so in love. Shipping was fast and packaging was great Definitely buying from them again soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Shipping was quick! Communication was great. My hubby looks terrific in his new hat
Willow Lane Hat Co. 5 star review on 21st March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Top of the line hats, great sales and good shipping prices
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Customer Support was very helpful in correcting a sizing mistake I made when ordering my hat. I received the correct sized hat a few days later and have been very happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
This hat!! Wow we’ve been searching for this exact one!! Just gorgeous mint condition!! You all these hats are amazing we will be ordering more. Great quality great service and Fast delivery PERFECT!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great prices an fast service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The website for Willow Lane is so easy to maneuver through. They have so many cute options that it's hard to pick just one of item... I'm on a tight budget and saving to build a house. Anyways, I received email communication as to when my Charlie Horse hat would ship! It arrived in a wonderfully packed box and I just adore the hat. The light weight of it will be a wonderful addition to my accessories in this Texas heat! Making a purchase that I know shares a portion of the proceeds with a nonprofit organization that is near and dear to their heart, makes my heart happy as well!
Willow Lane Hat Co. 5 star review on 18th March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I purchased the Stetson Western Felt Hat - McCrea. I couldn't be happier with the fitment and how quick Willow Lane got my hat out. Shipping took 3 days. I would absolutely use Willow Lane for another purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
My first time ordering with company and I can’t wait to get shop again ! Shipment came quick and my hat was packaged perfectly to ensure it’s shape during the process. Great prices and ordering was super easy and fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
My granddaughter loves the Cowgirl hat
Willow Lane Hat Co. 5 star review on 16th March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great product! Looks good and love the quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Awesome hat selection and the shipping was incredibly fast! Will definitely be ordering more hats from here, and I love the company’s support for those with cystic fibrosis. You rock, Willow Lane!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The gals how help me were great thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Pleasure doing business with you. Quality items and quick shipment. Regards, MH
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good service and price!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Willow Lane Hat Co. is rated 4.87 based on 439 reviews