Window Film World Reviews

4.60 Rating 179 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Window Film World

Write Your review

Tell us how Window Film World made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I would say that I love the product, but I haven't received it yet. This is the second time I have attempted to receive it.
Posted 1 week ago
great product... easy to follow instructions, easy to install, and gave us the privacy we were looking for, plus a really great look!
Posted 1 week ago
After placing my online order I was notified that item not in stock so had to order another - handled well by WFW on line. My static cling film arrived quickly but without install instructions; had to go back to website & print out. My item did not have “white paper backing” to remove; finally figured out backing was clear - very hard to see & begin peeling off. Overall, like the product now that it’s installed.
Posted 1 week ago
Its exactly what I wanted and looks great on my entry hall door. Price was reasonable as well.
Posted 1 week ago
the package came very quickly, only 3 days after the order. Instructions were excellent. It was a large window so it was not easy to install, but it did come out looking nice.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The quality of their films/decals is exceptional! Customer service is easy to work with and shipping is fast. Very pleased with my purchases!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Window film world had exactly what I wanted and needed. They shipped it quickly and I was able to install it very easily. Looks great exactly what I wanted when I ordered it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
What a wonderful idea. I have dogs and they are always running into the screen when we open the sliding door. Since I bought the magnets it hasn’t happened one time. They can clearly see the magnet. Thank you so much for such a wonderful product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’m very happy with not just the door covering but the very prompt delivery service! I’m sure there will be more purchases soon. Thank you again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick service, beautiful, and easy to use! What more can you ask for? 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived on time and it's every better then I expected 😊👍🏼🌟
Window Film World 5 star review on 27th March 2021 Window Film World 5 star review on 27th March 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing results!! Every visitor asks if we bought new doors! Looks incredible!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to navigate and detailed information provided.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive feedback. We're happy you had a good experience with us!
Posted 1 week ago
Wonderful product! We had one on our sliding glass doors but then replaced the door. The decal is so durable that we were able to move it to a new window and it still looks as good as new. We recently bought two new ones. Love this product! Ordering online was easy and it was delivered very quickly. Instructions for application are clear, and they look great.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Diana! We are so glad that the decal was durable enough where you didn't need a replacement.  Thank you for being a loyal customer. We greatly appreciate your positive review!! Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quality product. Quick delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the positive review, Rosalind. We greatly appreciate it!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with the hummingbird decal I ordered for our glass entry door. Decal was exactly what I was looking for. Easy application!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Judy! We are so glad that you love the product.  We greatly appreciate your positive review. Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Magnets barely strong enough. Unless perfectly lined up they will not stick together.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to apply and looks wonderful.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We're so glad to hear this, Duffy! Thank you for the positive review. We greatly appreciate it!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very rapid shipping Looks great on my bathroom window. Lets in a lot of light an no one can see in.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for the positive review, Cynthia. We greatly appreciate it!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect privacy film but doesn't block the light
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for the positive review, Ann. We greatly appreciate it!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Window Film World is rated 4.60 based on 179 reviews