Window Film World Reviews

4.61 Rating 175 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Window Film World

Write Your review

Tell us how Window Film World made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great product and price, with fast shipping! I’ve used a few other window films before and this one earns high marks for quality and ease of use. I’ve had others that were flimsy and too transparent to keep my dogs from going bonkers every time someone walked by, and others that made it impossible to get all the bubbles out. This one (Austin) had neither of these problems. A++
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Julia! We are so glad that you love your product.  Thank you for being detailed with your positive review, as it really helps other customers. We greatly appreciate it. Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order and item was shipped out fast! Can’t wait to get it!
Posted 1 month ago
We're so glad to hear this, Suzie! Thank you for the positive review. We greatly appreciate it!
Posted 3 weeks ago
When I placed my order I guess wasn't clear about my what I wanted. A very nice lady from Window Film World customer service called me to confirm exactly what I was ordering. That was so considerate and conscientious of her and I thank her for going above and beyond.
Posted 1 month ago
We're so glad to hear this, Dottie! Thank you for the positive review. We greatly appreciate it!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Window Film World, you have a very pretty product that filters light and provides privacy without the need of a curtain. I purchased a roll of vinyl window film for my bathroom. When it arrived I was applying it to a freezing cold window in the middle of winter. I followed all the directions with the clean window, plenty of water, press out the bubbles with a plastic card, etc. After a couple of hours, it would fall off the window. I tried using a hair dryer to warm the product and the window, and that would result in a little longer sticking time, but it still fell down overnight. I contacted customer service for advice and received no response. Finally, I followed all the instructions, plus I applied some petroleum jelly to the corners and edges where the vinyl was peeling away. After every shower I would press down on any area where the vinyl was detached. It is sticking beautifully, and I love the effect. Thank you for this beautiful and effective product.
Posted 1 month ago
We just received our film today. We have to replace the glass first, but, we are so excited to get it on our doors. The people here are first class when it comes to checking on your order, shipping status, etc. Will order from them again when the need arises. Would recommend them. Keep up the good work!!!
Posted 1 month ago
The installer was prompt for the appt. He prepped the house for the traffic areas and worked diligently to get the job done. We are very happy with the end results and the expert work that our installer provided to meet our satisfaction of the completed job. Our installer was polite, courteous and considerate of our expectation of the end results
Posted 1 month ago
Sorry you sent me the wrong one
Posted 1 month ago
Easy Peasy ... Windex and Squeegee. That's it! LOVE IT!!! Looks GREAT!!! Especially when it dries!
Window Film World 5 star review on 5th March 2021 Window Film World 5 star review on 5th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
LOVE my magnetic star fish for our sliding screen door...sooooo cute
Posted 1 month ago
Great pricing, fast service, good quality
Excellent customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Loved the wall decoration
Posted 1 month ago
I have ordered from you in the past and have always been pleased with my purchases. Thank you for providing a superior product.
Posted 1 month ago
Window Film World can be reached by telephone, which is a bonus. The staff are really helpful, before and after purchase. Payment can be made over the phone - another bonus. Delivery was quick. And I am delighted with my purchase, which was easy to put up.
Posted 1 month ago
My order was correct and timely ,the product easy to work with.
Thank you .
Virginia Eubanks in Vacaville
Posted 1 month ago
Worked great for our bathroom window. So much cleaner & nicer looking than the curtain hanging in the window & added privacy. Just follow the instructions & don’t get in a hurry.
Window Film World 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful service with a wonderful company
Posted 1 month ago
I made a wrong color choice and they worked well with me to exchange it for the one I need.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product..
Posted 1 month ago
Cannot write a review since I have yet to receive this product.
Posted 1 month ago
Exactly what I wanted!
Window Film World 5 star review on 16th February 2021 Window Film World 5 star review on 16th February 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Window Film World is rated 4.61 based on 175 reviews