Window Film World Reviews

4.66 Rating 236 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Window Film World

Write Your review

Tell us how Window Film World made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Everything I’ve purchased from Window Film World has been great!!
Window Film World 5 star review on 23rd April 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Joan, thank you for your positive feedback. It sure looks amazing :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Looks great on our shower glass and was very easy to apply
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Francis, We are glad that you are happy with the film and that it was easy to apply. Thank you for your positive feedback!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Outstanding company.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Susan, Thank you so much for your appreciation! :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
I Love Love Love Window Film !! I have a beach home and I put 6 different films on my windows!! They look great!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Nancy, we are delighted to hear that you love the films and that your experience with us has been a pleasing one. We highly value your positive feedback. I am sure they look great :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just as advertised and just as super easy to install!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there, thank you for your positive feedback!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I haven’t installed the product yet but delivery was timely.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Teri, we are happy that you like our fast shipping. Thank you for your positive feedback!
Posted 3 weeks ago
The static cling I ordered was so easy to install and looks so nice on our full glass storm door. Love the palm tree design.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Pat, We are glad that you found the static cling easy to install and that you love the palm design. Thank you for your positive feedback!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy order process online, quite shipping ..
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Jennifer, We are glad that you are happy with our quick delivery service and smooth ordering process. Thank you for your positive feedback!
Posted 3 weeks ago
as always I love these products
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Ronald, We are glad to hear that you love the products. Thank you for being a loyal customer!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I haven't received mine yet still waiting
Posted 3 weeks ago
It's beautiful!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Rosalie, thank you for your positive feedback!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered my window film from WFW as they had unique prints and I wanted my door to not look like everyone else's. Sure enough several neighbors stopped by while I was putting it on our door. Everyone loved it. The directions to install are easy to follow and I was able to do it in about 30 minutes. I highly recommend !
Window Film World 5 star review on 19th April 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Charles, we are pleased to hear that you love the window film and that the instructions were handy and beneficial. We really appreciate your review and thank you for suggesting our products to others. Your door looks incredible : )
Posted 3 weeks ago
I always receive the item that I order and in a timely manner
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Tamia, We are glad to hear that you are happy with the quick shipping. We greatly appreciate your positive feedback!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy ordering. Would recommend that they advertise that you can get custom fit for$12.95. Saves a ton of time.Easytoinstall and looks great.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Iain, We are glad to hear that you are happy with the window film and that it was easy to install. Thanks for sharing!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love the product! So pretty and gives just enough privacy while letting light come through.
Window Film World 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Jane, your door looks amazing, thank you for sharing it with us! We greatly appreciate your positive feedback.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am very happy with the palm trees film on my sliding glass door. It is great quality and it’s so beautiful, I get compliments on it from everyone who comes in. Thank you. /cka
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Connie, We are happy to hear that you love the palm trees window film and are pleased with the exclusive quality. It is awesome that the new purchase has been attracting compliments:).Thank you for your positive review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love their stuff .. good quality
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello Donna, We are delighted to hear that you are happy with the exceptional quality of the products. Thank you for your positive feedback!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very professional and responded quickly to help me.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Magdalena, Thank you so much for sharing your pleasant experience with us.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Order arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Love my screen door magnets!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Debra, We are glad to hear that you love the screen door magnets and that you were happy with the speedy delivery. Thank you for your positive feedback!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Looks good a little dress up in the bathroom
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Nicholas, thanks for sharing! We greatly appreciate it.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Window Film World is rated 4.66 based on 236 reviews