Window Film World Reviews

4.68 Rating 416 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Window Film World

Write Your review

Tell us how Window Film World made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Everyone loves the tropical look of my glass shower. I couldn’t be happier. This is my second order from the company and my granddaughter has also ordered for windows at her house. The company is responsive and the look is incredible!
Window Film World 5 star review on 19th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We bought Screen Magnets after my wife walked through the screen. She found the designs she wanted and a price she was happy with. they arrived a week later and she is happy so I am happy, Neil O
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent product!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I'm really happy with the film I used on the paned windows. I can leave the shade up and have privacy and block the sun, but still have a view outside.
Window Film World 5 star review on 18th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Cute screen door magnet, but smaller than anticipated.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Images were captured well allowing for confident purchase on my part. Easy to install and gave me the perfect level of privacy I was looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I received the window film in a few days. The directions were spot on. I had palm trees on my entry door in a short time. Looks great from both sides of the doors!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
All went as it should.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I needed assistance with my order and received quick and excellent results. I ordered a second time and will refer others and shop here again. This was the only vendor I could find who sold partial privacy side lights- all others blocked all ability to view outside from the inside.
Window Film World 5 star review on 12th August 2021 Window Film World 5 star review on 12th August 2021 Window Film World 5 star review on 12th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Wide range of products to choose from, super quick delivery, great product. Very attractive & solves a big problem!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Perfect for my patio door. Easy to install, large enough that can be seen so nobody walks into the door when it is closed. Would/have recommended Window Film World to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Love these stick on decals . So easy to install and they look amazing. The palm tree decal is perfect on our front door at our beach house. The neighbors loved it and thought the decal was actually etched in !!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Website is easily navigated and searchable. Descriptions and photos of products are clear, match the product I received. Wide variety of prints, colors and sizes. Order was received on time. Product was easy to install and the quality and price is better than most other brands. Will purchase again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We couldn’t be more pleased with the manatee, frosted look, art. It applied so easily (thank you Window Film World for the instructions). We’ve recommended Window Film World and will purchase from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Product is of good quality. Service was good.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My product arrived quickly and it looks amazing! Just like the picture.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I absolutely love my window film product! After reading reviews of other products I chose this and am thrilled I did so! My windows look terrific! A piece of advice - follow the instructions! These folks are professionals and know what they are doing! When it says leave extra space when cutting - listen to them! I couldn’t be more pleased with this product!
Window Film World 5 star review on 31st July 2021 Window Film World 5 star review on 31st July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
These were easy to install, and make a wonderful pop of color at our beach house while protecting our carpet and furniture, etc. Super product
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I like that my order was delivered in a timely manner and the product was as seen on the company's website.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great product, easy to apply...and makes my doors look amazing! Currently this is a new home build, when the doors are all stained it will look amazing.
Window Film World 5 star review on 21st July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Window Film World is rated 4.68 based on 416 reviews