Window Film World Reviews

4.68 Rating 416 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Window Film World

Write Your review

Tell us how Window Film World made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The first product I order was amazing, easy to apply and looks great. the second was terrible! I was not able to apply it and had to throw it away, waste of $60! The site itself is good but I wish it had a better description of products as I thought I had ordered the same thing as before but I did not. I still am unsure of what the difference in the description is but the last product I ordered was like a giant sticker, horrible!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Toilet “stick on” lighthouse scene was a disgrace. I threw it in the garbage pail.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have ordered from this company on more than one occasion. They are very helpful if you can't find what you want for your home. Items are sent out quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The transaction was simple the cost reasonable for the quality.I’m a 77 year old klutz who bought the wrong size. Rather then return it I forged ahead necessitating cutting & matching pieces. It worked only because the product is flawless. I am so pleased I made another purchase !
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have made several purchases and when 1 item was canceled I was called and the issue was resolved.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I love my mermaid she looks great on my shower door.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great product! Loved the ease of installation and how it gave us the privacy needed on the window sidelights. My only issue was the initial separation of backing from the film- it took forever to peel them apart.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quick delivery and easy installation. Good quality product. Joy Williams McDonough, GA
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely love window film. Easy to install and just gives any kind of glass window an elegant look. Try it on your glass coffee table ,gives it a different look. Also great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I bought the Palm Tree border for a small window above my front door, it always looked dirty in the corners when you looked out. I Love it!! It looks tropical like the rest of our decor and it hides the "dirty" corners of the window but still let's in the light.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great product. Super awesome customer service. Easy order process with a discount to boot. Thanks for the film. We will be ordering more for some other projects
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very nice quality. Following your directions, went on easier than ever before.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to order, quick delivery, easy to put up.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered two sets of Retractable Screen Door Stickers (4" x 4") - Beach scene. One as a back up . So far the decal on the outside and inside of the screen are sticking . Since our screen is opened and closed often being on the front door, it needs to hold up to that . Ordering was easy, delivery good. Will recommend to my neighbors who have the same type of screen door.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The product, magnetic screen door , 5"X7" I purchased was delivered in time and it is one of teh best product I have bought. It works like a charm.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The toilet decals are fantastic for a variety of reasons: they dress up the toilet, they can be changed seasonally, and most importantly, google 'fecal bloom' as a reason to keep your toilet lid down when flushing--so what better way to encourage family/friends to do the same with a beautiful, re-usable, changeable toilet lid decoration.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great Product ! I bought 3 and put them on my sliding screen door and it is doing exactly what I needed it to do. My dog does not try to go through the screen and more importantly I now know when the screen is closed so I do not go through it or tell my dog to get outside without opening the screen door !!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Love window film- very easy to do and looks great!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent product! AAA+++
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Window Film World is rated 4.68 based on 416 reviews