Window Film World Reviews

4.68 Rating 231 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Window Film World

Write Your review

Tell us how Window Film World made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very happy with the hummingbird decal I ordered for our glass entry door. Decal was exactly what I was looking for. Easy application!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Judy! We are so glad that you love the product.  We greatly appreciate your positive review. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to apply and looks wonderful.
Posted 1 month ago
We're so glad to hear this, Duffy! Thank you for the positive review. We greatly appreciate it!
Posted 1 month ago
Very rapid shipping Looks great on my bathroom window. Lets in a lot of light an no one can see in.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the positive review, Cynthia. We greatly appreciate it!
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect privacy film but doesn't block the light
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the positive review, Ann. We greatly appreciate it!
Posted 1 month ago
This was my third decal I have purchased from Window Film World and I have been pleased with each one! Just wish there was a discount for being a repeat customer. Love them all!
Window Film World 5 star review on 21st March 2021 Window Film World 5 star review on 21st March 2021 Window Film World 5 star review on 21st March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
We are so glad to hear that you are happy with the product, Deborah. I see that you are a Window Film World Member, which means with every purchase, you can earn points to redeem later for a discount. Contact customer support if you need further clarification on this: 800-965-0573.
Posted 1 month ago
It was a great place to shop. A lot of options and ideas. Glad I found the store.
Posted 1 month ago
We're so glad to hear this, Linda! Thank you for the positive review. We greatly appreciate it!
Posted 1 month ago
Put it on front glass panels for privacy. Looks great
Posted 1 month ago
We're so glad to hear this, Valerie! Thank you for the positive review. We greatly appreciate it!
Posted 1 month ago
Just love them. Wish I had more screen doors
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Harry! We are so glad that you love the product.  We greatly appreciate your positive review. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and price, with fast shipping! I’ve used a few other window films before and this one earns high marks for quality and ease of use. I’ve had others that were flimsy and too transparent to keep my dogs from going bonkers every time someone walked by, and others that made it impossible to get all the bubbles out. This one (Austin) had neither of these problems. A++
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Julia! We are so glad that you love your product.  Thank you for being detailed with your positive review, as it really helps other customers. We greatly appreciate it. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order and item was shipped out fast! Can’t wait to get it!
Posted 1 month ago
We're so glad to hear this, Suzie! Thank you for the positive review. We greatly appreciate it!
Posted 1 month ago
When I placed my order I guess wasn't clear about my what I wanted. A very nice lady from Window Film World customer service called me to confirm exactly what I was ordering. That was so considerate and conscientious of her and I thank her for going above and beyond.
Posted 1 month ago
We're so glad to hear this, Dottie! Thank you for the positive review. We greatly appreciate it!
Posted 1 month ago
We just received our film today. We have to replace the glass first, but, we are so excited to get it on our doors. The people here are first class when it comes to checking on your order, shipping status, etc. Will order from them again when the need arises. Would recommend them. Keep up the good work!!!
Posted 2 months ago
The installer was prompt for the appt. He prepped the house for the traffic areas and worked diligently to get the job done. We are very happy with the end results and the expert work that our installer provided to meet our satisfaction of the completed job. Our installer was polite, courteous and considerate of our expectation of the end results
Posted 2 months ago
Easy Peasy ... Windex and Squeegee. That's it! LOVE IT!!! Looks GREAT!!! Especially when it dries!
Window Film World 5 star review on 5th March 2021 Window Film World 5 star review on 5th March 2021
Posted 2 months ago
LOVE my magnetic star fish for our sliding screen door...sooooo cute
Posted 2 months ago
Great pricing, fast service, good quality Excellent customer service
Posted 2 months ago
I have ordered from you in the past and have always been pleased with my purchases. Thank you for providing a superior product.
Posted 2 months ago
Window Film World can be reached by telephone, which is a bonus. The staff are really helpful, before and after purchase. Payment can be made over the phone - another bonus. Delivery was quick. And I am delighted with my purchase, which was easy to put up.
Posted 2 months ago
My order was correct and timely ,the product easy to work with. Thank you . Virginia Eubanks in Vacaville
Posted 2 months ago
Worked great for our bathroom window. So much cleaner & nicer looking than the curtain hanging in the window & added privacy. Just follow the instructions & don’t get in a hurry.
Window Film World 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Window Film World is rated 4.68 based on 231 reviews