Wise Property Care Reviews

4.68 Rating 466 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Wise Property Care
Read Wise Property Care Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 65 22 678

Email:

hello@wisepropertycare.com

Location:

BRANCHES THROUGHOUT SCOTLAND offering Professional Solutions to problems such as Damp Proofing, Woodworm, Dry & Wet Rot, Japanese Knotweed and Basement Waterproofing

Write Your review

Tell us how Wise Property Care made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Quickly and efficiently done!
Posted 2 years ago
Satisfied insurance requirements though very expensive for a minor bit of woodworm in the loft.
Posted 2 years ago
Stuck to the timeline and did a good job.
Posted 3 years ago
Prompt, polite very helpful and extremely professional .Office staff efficient and keen to help.Although my house was like a building site !! it was a worry free experience Thanks to Colin for all his help and to all the squad who have helped and have been involved .
Looking forward to the 15th Jan.1111

Margaret
Posted 3 years ago
Went out is their way with a days notice to inspect woodworm issue and then came back the following day to do treatment. Exceptional customer service.
Posted 3 years ago
Gave detailed quote promptly and carried out work to specification within promised timescale.
Posted 3 years ago
Wise Group provided an entirely professional service ranging from their surveying staff, workmen and administration staff.

They successfully removed dry rot from our attic and then repaired and replasteres the affected areas to a high standard.

I would recommend the Wise Group to anyone who has dry rot defects in their property.
Posted 3 years ago
The work was done to schedule with minimal disruption. Very clean and tidy. Great service start to finish.
Posted 3 years ago
The two workmen were very professional and completed the work with the minimum of disruption to myself.
They both explained what they were going to do and what I to expect. I would definitely recommend Wise Proper Care
Posted 3 years ago
Work completed on schedule
Posted 3 years ago
Very professional
Posted 3 years ago
Great service from start to finish. On time and efficient in every way.
Posted 3 years ago
Promptly and professionally carried out the damp proofing and made good afterwards.
Posted 3 years ago
Query regarding wall drying dealt with promptly.
Posted 3 years ago
Mr. Stewart impressed with his speed and efficiency. Whilst many firms do good work, they often fall down when it comes to details such as promptness and attention to what is required before the work starts. So far the initial contact inspires confidence and trust.
Kind regards,
Branislav Sudjic
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service I would highly recommend
Posted 3 years ago
work finished to high standard
Posted 3 years ago
Great customer service at the front end
Posted 3 years ago
The team arrived on time, were polite, professional, efficient, clean and tidy
A superb result
Thank you
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent standard of workmanship and communication throughout the project, all at a very competitive rate. Would recommend Wise to any of our Clients and happily use them again on any applicable project. Andrew Yule (FLN Consulting Engineers).
Wise Property Care 5 star review on 15th December 2017
Posted 3 years ago
Wise Property Care is rated 4.68 based on 466 reviews