Wise Property Care Reviews

4.68 Rating 466 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Wise Property Care
Read Wise Property Care Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 65 22 678

Email:

hello@wisepropertycare.com

Location:

BRANCHES THROUGHOUT SCOTLAND offering Professional Solutions to problems such as Damp Proofing, Woodworm, Dry & Wet Rot, Japanese Knotweed and Basement Waterproofing

Write Your review

Tell us how Wise Property Care made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great prompt, friendly and efficient service. Can't say enough how pleased we were at the way our "problem" was handled and dealt with.
(Edinburgh) - Posted 3 years ago
The report was done swiftly and to our expectations.
(Edinburgh) - Posted 3 years ago
Nadeem was very pleasant, friendly and helpful with any questions I had
Posted 3 years ago
Very efficient
(Glasgow) - Posted 3 years ago
excellent service from start to finish
(Dundee) - Posted 3 years ago
Steven was required to visit the property twice on request of surveyor, visited the offer to review alterations documentation and gave his professional opinion on what had been installed. First class service!
(Edinburgh) - Posted 3 years ago
They are extremely knowledgeable and always prompt to respond to all queries whether initial or ongoing and I have found them extremely easy to deal with.
Posted 3 years ago
Contacted George Stewart to arrange an inspection. This was carried out promptly and followed up with a clear and concise report shortly thereafter. George was easy to contact over the phone and by email and was a pleasure to deal with throughout.
Posted 3 years ago
We have commissioned Wise to do work on a number of properties and have always been completely satisfied with the outcome.
(Edinburgh) - Posted 3 years ago
Hi David

Thanks for your feedback on our Award Winning Property Surveys and Repair Works. Pleased to hear it all went well again.

All the best,
TeamWISE
Posted 3 years ago
very good service
(Edinburgh) - Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the 5-star of our Property Survey and the Remedial Works carried out by our Edinburgh Team.

All the best,
Team WISE
Posted 3 years ago
Always helpful and courteous.
(Edinburgh) - Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your feedback Julie.

All the best,
TeamWISE
Posted 3 years ago
Very friendly
(Banchory) - Posted 3 years ago
Hi Suzie

Pleased to see you rated our Property Survey and Repair Works 5 out of 5! It's also great to hear you found the team very friendly.

All the best,
TeamWISE
Posted 3 years ago
Having discovered a 'mushroom farm' growing enthusiastically under a top floor window, I am impressed by the speed and efficiency by which it was relegated to oblivion! And both the gentlemen who arrived to carry this out, first to assess, then to cull, were informative, efficient and thoroughly charming too! I would have no hesitation in recommending your firm should anyone of my friends undergo the same traumatic discovery of these little aliens in their interiors! Thank you very much indeed.
(Laurencekirk) - Posted 3 years ago
Hi Margaret

Thanks for taking the time to post your feedback of Wise Property Care. We are extremely pleased to hear such positive feedback from our Initial Property Survey right through to carrying out the Repair Works. Thank you for the future recommendation.

All the best,
TeamWISE
Posted 3 years ago
Always able to make contact to speak to Fraser. Always keeps me updated and I know the job will be carried out satisfactory.
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Gillian
Great feedback for our surveyor Fraser Stewart. I will pass this on to him. All the best,
TeamWISE
Posted 3 years ago
friendly and prompt service
(Edinburgh) - Posted 3 years ago
Glad to hear it Jeff. Thanks for the feedback.

All the best,
TeamWISE
Posted 3 years ago
Appointment requested and made very quickly. Agent very courteous and the report was detailed and concise.
(Edinburgh) - Posted 3 years ago
Hi Gail

Thanks for reviewing our Property Survey Booking process and Property Report. I'm glad found the booking process quick and were also happy with the standard of our Reports.

All the best,
TeamWISE
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service, organised and done quickly and verbal report received the same day, highly recommended
(East Linton) - Posted 3 years ago
Hi Bernie

Thanks for such fantastic feedback on our Property Survey Booking process and our Reports. We aim to issue clients with a quote (for repair works) on-site during the property survey followed by a report within 72 hours. Pleased to see you would recommend Wise Property Care in future.

All the best,
TeamWISE
Posted 3 years ago
Fraser responded very quickly, offering me an appointment the same week at a time which suited me. He did not advise me to have unnecessary work done, which I have experienced with a surveyor from a different company. Thank you
(Dunfermline) - Posted 3 years ago
Hi Christina

Thanks very much for taking the time to post your feedback. Really pleased to see you rated Wise Property Care 5-stars! I will pass your kind comments onto Fraser and his team.

All the best,
TeamWISE
Posted 3 years ago
Always keep you updated as to progress and quick with their reports.
(Edinburgh) - Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the 5-star review Denise!

All the best,
TeamWISE
Posted 3 years ago
Steven explained everything clearly over the phone and then we received the full report shortly after. He was helpful with any questions.
(Edinburgh) - Posted 3 years ago
Hi Linda

Thanks for your feedback of our Edinburgh Surveyor Steven Buick. Great to hear such positive comments.

Please let us know if you require any further assistance.

All the best,
TeamWISE
Posted 3 years ago
Wise Property Care is rated 4.68 based on 466 reviews