Wizard Cleaning Reviews

4.57 Rating 257 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Wizard Cleaning
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Wizard Cleaning Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 653 4157

Location:

40 South Vale

Write Your review

Tell us how Wizard Cleaning made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great result. Sofa looks like new!
Posted 3 months ago
Professional, friendly efficient and great results
Posted 3 months ago
A very professional company, outstanding work. We will definitely use them again.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service as always, reliable and punctual.
Posted 3 months ago
Still had stains on carpets once cleaned all 3 carpets cleaned in half hour not happy with the result
Posted 3 months ago
Clean prompt and excellent service
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and friendly cleaners. However, the team arrived late (by 2 hrs) but they did a thorough job. Despite arriving late I would recommend this company and go back to them for future jobs.
Posted 3 months ago
Efficient and quick. A professional service.
Posted 3 months ago
Great job and good communications. Would use again and recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Great work!!!!!!!
Posted 3 months ago
Very good and efficient, with an excellent result. Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
Always very efficient and professional!
Posted 3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Posted 3 months ago
A little disappointed as I though they were going to spray the carpets before cleaning them.
Posted 3 months ago
I found your company via an internet search and was very impressed with the service and how fast you were able to clean the carpets, very good service.

Paul Hurren
Posted 3 months ago
What can I say??????
Posted 3 months ago
Good cleaning service quick and easy
Posted 3 months ago
Really conscientious and thorough guy did our last carpet cleaning - he had a fantastic attitude and I would recommend him without hesitation.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent, fully recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
“This company does an incredibly thorough job – I recommend them to all of my clients home with existing carpet. They are outstanding! I love the positive attitude, professionalism and attention to detail of this company’s employees!
Posted 3 months ago
Wizard Cleaning is rated 4.57 based on 257 reviews