Wizard Cleaning Reviews

4.57 Rating 257 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Wizard Cleaning
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Wizard Cleaning Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 653 4157

Location:

40 South Vale

Write Your review

Tell us how Wizard Cleaning made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
all ok - left an unwashable mark on my wall where the carpet cleaning machine stood and sprayed/stained the paint. Won't come off now. The smell of the soap smelt quite cheap
Posted 3 months ago
Thorough job, polite and efficient, many thanks!
Posted 3 months ago
I’ve used Wizard for many years now. Friendly staff and always go out of their way to do a good job.
Posted 3 months ago
Paul was very good and thorough
I could not recognise my oven
My home was nice and clean after his work
Welcome Paul
Posted 3 months ago
Efficient service with a good end result on the carpets.
Posted 3 months ago
It’s prob been two years since I last had wizard in to clean my oven and hob (so sorry guys as it was a tough job) but seriously after the clean my oven and hob looked brand new - thank you so much I promise I won’t leave the next clean for as long!
Posted 3 months ago
Good guys, efficient work. reasonable price.
Posted 3 months ago
You don’t clean for us stop sending emails
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service and excellent result. We will definitely use Wizard again, and would recommend them without any hesitation.
Posted 3 months ago
Always found these guys to be brilliant. very professional and great results. Wouldn't use anyone else!
Posted 1 year ago
GREAT PEOPLE, GREAT JOB
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional very Good
Posted 1 year ago
A great service time and time again!
Posted 1 year ago
Wizard cleaning were great, turned up on time and done a very good job.
Posted 1 year ago
Professional, fast and our sofa is like new !
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and friendly team
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient service and a happy customer
Posted 1 year ago
excellent and brilliant work. well done
Posted 1 year ago
We have used Wizard before. Efficient and good results.
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly and made effort to fit us in to their schedule.
Posted 1 year ago
Wizard Cleaning is rated 4.57 based on 257 reviews