Wizard Cleaning Reviews

4.57 Rating 257 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Wizard Cleaning
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Wizard Cleaning Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 653 4157

Location:

40 South Vale

Write Your review

Tell us how Wizard Cleaning made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I organised for two pieces of furniture to be cleaned, an arm chair and a sofa, when they arrived instead of cleaning the arm chair they cleaned a tiny chair in my living room that's not even an arm chair and charged me for it. When I phoned about the mistake they refused to come back and clean the correct chair, so I ended up paying a large amount for just one small sofa to be cleaned - the result of the sofa clean was average. The woman I spoke to about this issue was incredibly rude and unhelpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Im sorry about this but it was not our fault as the lady there showed my operative the wrong chair and you were not there yourself. We would have come back for a small charge but you were not in agreement with this
Posted 1 year ago
I had my stairs, landings and a bedroom cleaned and they did a great job. Technician arrived on time and was so helpful and polite. Lovely clean carpets after and a really good price.
Posted 1 year ago
Professional, friendly and efficient. Would use them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Did the basics, didn't want to move ANYTHING to clean under it.
Didn't ask me to move, just cleaned around it and left it.

Quick, OK results (I know every carpet/stain is different) but not a smile between them.

Free parking (later than expected), but still charged the full "Unload & Park down the road" higher rate previously agreed.

Wont be using again.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent carpet cleaners!
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Accurate quotation. Punctual arrival. Excellent work quality. Just got down to business and my carpet was clean before elevenses. (NO!! I am not in an inappropriate relationship with Wizard staff.) JH
Posted 1 year ago
The carpet was too wet and soapy and needed to ask to be re done to suck up the moisture. The cleaned steps were not that clean. Most of all I felt the boss man did little and made the other guy do all the work.
Posted 1 year ago
Wizard cleaning did a fantastic job of our carpets - would highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service - have used Wizard multiple times for both full house clean and once for a spot clean (when our toddler was sick!) and always been super pleased with the results. Have had a few different cleaners around and all have been friendly, professional and efficient. Highly recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Really impressed with the results!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and very professional staff member. Thank you Wizard for your punctuality, professionalism and courtesy.
Posted 1 year ago
Really good service, great clean and very reasonably priced. I will be using them again!
Posted 1 year ago
Cleaned my stairs and bedrooms at very short notice. They arrived on time and did a fantastic job! Very happy and a really good quote.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick, efficient, and a very clean sofa!
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant efficient, courteous service as ever.
Posted 1 year ago
Wizard Cleaning were great. Efficient, thoughtful and very clean carpets! I'm very happy to recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
Very impressed with the gentleman that arrived within 24 hours of my phone call.

Would like to have my bedroom carpet cleaned but will let you know nearer the date.
Posted 1 year ago
We live on a main road so consequently our carpet suffers. I have used various carpet cleaning companies but Wizard cleaning is hands down the best. Quality of product, results and customer service as well
Posted 1 year ago
Very reliable. I have used Wizard Clean few times and always satisfied with their work.
Posted 1 year ago
Wizard Cleaning is rated 4.57 based on 257 reviews