Wizard Cleaning Reviews

4.57 Rating 257 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Wizard Cleaning
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Wizard Cleaning Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 653 4157

Location:

40 South Vale

Write Your review

Tell us how Wizard Cleaning made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We've been using Wizard Clean now for around 5 years and find they consistently deliver a great service. The staff who cary out the work have always been knowledgeable, polite and very efficient in getting the actual cleaning done. I intend to carry on using them for future carpet cleaning work as required.
Posted 1 year ago
Sofa not as clean as I had hoped. Rug spotless.
Posted 1 year ago
excellent service as Managing Agents we need this from the contractors we use for our clients.
Posted 1 year ago
Great clean. Very impressed would deffo recommend and use again
Posted 1 year ago
RATHER EXPENSIVE for such a short visit.
I hope a ring left I've seen on the carpet will fade...,I think it's just where a pot has been moved
Posted 1 year ago
Always courteous, prompt, and most importantly clean well. Would never use anyone else
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and communication. They arrived on time and the job was done quickly and to a high standard. All stains were removed, really happy with the clean.
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional service. The operator was very pleasant. Very happy with the service.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to book. Punctual and a great job done
Posted 1 year ago
Wizard cleaning did an excellent job cleaning my sofa and carpets. Fast and efficient and very friendly, and they gave really good advice about how to clean spots on the sofa myself in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant cleaning service thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent
Posted 1 year ago
Could have tried harder on stubborn stains. The ‘once over’ didn’t remove everything, but they just moved on. They also didn’t ask about moving furniture, they just cleaned around stuff. Very nice chaps though who worked hard.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and Clean
Posted 1 year ago
Felt cleaner was a bit stressed and in a rush, but did the job ok
Posted 1 year ago
Happy with the service provided.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your feedback
Posted 1 year ago
Have used Wizard for many years: always reliable, friendly and efficient.
Posted 1 year ago
Always efficient, professional and friendly service. Carpets look great with minimum fuss, they dry fast and have no product smell. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
I use Wizard Cleaning every year to clean my carpets. They do a great job every time and the price is decent.
Posted 1 year ago
Reliable and did a good job. I would use them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Wizard Cleaning is rated 4.57 based on 257 reviews