Wizard Cleaning Reviews

4.57 Rating 257 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Wizard Cleaning
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Wizard Cleaning Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 653 4157

Location:

40 South Vale

Write Your review

Tell us how Wizard Cleaning made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent and would recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you any recommendations are greatly appreciated
Jon
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic , efficient , reliable , friendly staff !I have used Fantastic cleaning on a regular basis to clean my flat for a while

Thanks team !
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient and professional
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Linda hope to hear from you again next year
Jon
Posted 1 year ago
Punctual and realiable
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Kapil for your feedback glad you were happy
Jon
Posted 1 year ago
Great job - did all the carpets in our house - extremely quick but thorough. Would most definitely use Wizard again.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Jo when you need doing again let me know :)
Jon
Posted 1 year ago
Great service
Posted 1 year ago
Thane very much for your feedback.
Jon
Posted 1 year ago
When the cleaner got here he was very polite. He got on with his work without any problem. However, our furniture dried to a very off colour and stunk. The water that was used to clean it was clearly filthy by the end (unsure about the start) and it is evident that it was this that caused the decolorisation and smell. I presumed this is what I should expect with one dog in the house, however, since then, friends have used other providers and had much better results. I would not use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Byron, I am sorry to hear you were not satisfied. I never got a call about this. Any complaints I always deal with personally. I have tried calling and also sent you a text but had no reply back. Very occasionally you can get a smell after cleaning is done but a simple vista back to spray a sanitser over and this sorts out the problem. There are 2 tanks in our machines one for clean water and one for dirty it is not possible to re use the water. As you may have seen we got the the water from your tap poured in the machine and mixed with a cleaning solution. If your dog had had any accidents like urine or vomit this can go through to the backing and a 2nd visit can fix this. If you call, email or text me I can look into this and send my guy back. thanks, Jon
Posted 1 year ago
Very reliable and always does a good job of cleaning our rugs and carpets, would recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Kathy thanks for your feedback and any recommendations
Jon
Posted 1 year ago
The cleaners arrived within the alloted time and got the job done quickly and cleanly. I would use Wizard Cleaning again
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your feedback hope to hear from you again next year. thanks, Jon
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent - booking was quick and simple and timely. Very impressed with the cleaning - our carpets were very stained and dull and there was an odd smell when we moved in, and now they are revived!
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your kind words much appreciated :)
Jon
Posted 1 year ago
The young man that attended my appoint was wonderful
Very professional
Delighted with the results
Would highly recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the review hope to hear from you again next year.
Jon
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived promptly & cleaned communal stairs, didn’t look that different when finished to when they started, but that was probably down to the type of carpet on the stairs.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi yes there are times when the appearance may not improve much but I can assure you they are clean now. cleaning them yearly will keep them lasting longer. thanks, Jon
Posted 1 year ago
On time
Thorough
Polite
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Ben for feedback.

Jon
Posted 1 year ago
Punctual and efficient
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the feedback hope to hear from you again soon. thanks, Jon
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with service and planning.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the feedback :)
Jon
Posted 1 year ago
Wwell done. Very professional.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for reviewing us. See you again soon
Jon
Posted 1 year ago
Very good company which I have used quite a few times over the years and been very happy with. I also like the fact that they can usually fit a job in at short notice.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jackie thank you very much for you feedback and business over the years look forward to hearing from you again soon. thanks, Jon
Posted 1 year ago
hard working and efficient
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for feedback Marc always appreciated. Jon
Posted 1 year ago
It was ok. The carpets didn’t look as clean as I expected
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and really friendly staff
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback
Jon
Posted 1 year ago
Wizard Cleaning is rated 4.57 based on 257 reviews