Wizard Cleaning Reviews

4.57 Rating 257 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Wizard Cleaning
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Wizard Cleaning Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 653 4157

Location:

40 South Vale

Write Your review

Tell us how Wizard Cleaning made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thanks wizard cleaning, for a excellent job.
Posted 2 months ago
On time, efficient, great job
Posted 2 months ago
Decent carpet cleaning
Posted 2 months ago
Always bring carpets up as new.
Posted 2 months ago
A good service as usual and happy with the cleaning, but a couple of pointers. I discussed a possible pre-clean of the living room, but the operative went ahead and did it without confirming with me first. He also tried to come in to the house without a mask, but was happy to put one on when I informed him - customers should not have to do this.
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and professional. I’d recommend them to anyone.
Posted 2 months ago
An excellent job done once again. Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Standard of clean very good!
Posted 2 months ago
The cleaning was carried out to a very high standard and efficiently.
Posted 2 months ago
Pleased with the overall service, I would be happy to book wizard cleaning again in the future
Posted 2 months ago
We appointed Wizard Cleaning due the very good reviews on the Internet.

The attending Technician was uncommunicative rude and unhelpful. Did a basic clean of the carpet and did not use and spot removal product and when asked to remove some staining he said it was not possible, We later removed the stains ourselves,

We don't like leaving bad reviews but in this case the service was so poor.
Posted 2 months ago
Im sorry to hear you were not happy our operative did treat the stains but was unable to remove all of them. It does depend on the condition wear and tear after the carpet as to how they look after. Also if you have managed to remove some of the stains it could be that after they were cleaned some of them came to the surface then it is possible to spot them by hand. Any stain that penetrates into the backing of the carpet can come back.
Posted 2 months ago
Always very good and efficient
Posted 2 months ago
Very reliable, prompt efficient service with great results
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional
Posted 2 months ago
Were very good assessed marks gave us their opinion on them and
then just got on with the job.
Posted 2 months ago
The team arrived early, carried out the cleaning quickly , diligently. I would use them again.
Make sure that you have some tin foil for them to put under furniture legs.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks very much
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service! Highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
My carpets will need to be clean in the new year and I will ask you again
Posted 2 months ago
I am very happy with Wizard Clean they do an amazing job cannot recommend them enough .
Posted 2 months ago
Wizard Cleaning is rated 4.57 based on 257 reviews