Wizard Cleaning Reviews

4.57 Rating 257 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Wizard Cleaning
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Wizard Cleaning Reviews
Visit Website


0208 653 4157


40 South Vale

Write Your review

Tell us how Wizard Cleaning made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We appointed Wizard Cleaning due the very good reviews on the Internet.

The attending Technician was uncommunicative rude and unhelpful. Did a basic clean of the carpet and did not use and spot removal product and when asked to remove some staining he said it was not possible, We later removed the stains ourselves,

We don't like leaving bad reviews but in this case the service was so poor.
Posted 2 months ago
Im sorry to hear you were not happy our operative did treat the stains but was unable to remove all of them. It does depend on the condition wear and tear after the carpet as to how they look after. Also if you have managed to remove some of the stains it could be that after they were cleaned some of them came to the surface then it is possible to spot them by hand. Any stain that penetrates into the backing of the carpet can come back.
Posted 2 months ago
Still had stains on carpets once cleaned all 3 carpets cleaned in half hour not happy with the result
Posted 3 months ago
What can I say??????
Posted 3 months ago
You don’t clean for us stop sending emails
Posted 3 months ago
I organised for two pieces of furniture to be cleaned, an arm chair and a sofa, when they arrived instead of cleaning the arm chair they cleaned a tiny chair in my living room that's not even an arm chair and charged me for it. When I phoned about the mistake they refused to come back and clean the correct chair, so I ended up paying a large amount for just one small sofa to be cleaned - the result of the sofa clean was average. The woman I spoke to about this issue was incredibly rude and unhelpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Im sorry about this but it was not our fault as the lady there showed my operative the wrong chair and you were not there yourself. We would have come back for a small charge but you were not in agreement with this
Posted 1 year ago
When the cleaner got here he was very polite. He got on with his work without any problem. However, our furniture dried to a very off colour and stunk. The water that was used to clean it was clearly filthy by the end (unsure about the start) and it is evident that it was this that caused the decolorisation and smell. I presumed this is what I should expect with one dog in the house, however, since then, friends have used other providers and had much better results. I would not use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Byron, I am sorry to hear you were not satisfied. I never got a call about this. Any complaints I always deal with personally. I have tried calling and also sent you a text but had no reply back. Very occasionally you can get a smell after cleaning is done but a simple vista back to spray a sanitser over and this sorts out the problem. There are 2 tanks in our machines one for clean water and one for dirty it is not possible to re use the water. As you may have seen we got the the water from your tap poured in the machine and mixed with a cleaning solution. If your dog had had any accidents like urine or vomit this can go through to the backing and a 2nd visit can fix this. If you call, email or text me I can look into this and send my guy back. thanks, Jon
Posted 1 year ago
Not happy with the service, would never use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Poor job very wet and stains not removed. Carpet was not heavily soiled to start with! Have bought my own machine and have excellent results.
Posted 1 year ago
Really disappointed with the service. I arranged to have my sofa cleaned & even upgraded for a deep clean which cost me over £90 and was very disappointed with the results. The sofa didn’t look any cleaner & in parts actually looked worse. Would have thought at the very least it would smell nice but no! Definitely won’t be booking again.
Posted 1 year ago
Wizard Cleaning is rated 4.57 based on 257 reviews