Wizard Cleaning Reviews

4.57 Rating 257 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Wizard Cleaning
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Wizard Cleaning Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 653 4157

Location:

40 South Vale

Write Your review

Tell us how Wizard Cleaning made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Decent carpet cleaning
Posted 2 months ago
A good service as usual and happy with the cleaning, but a couple of pointers. I discussed a possible pre-clean of the living room, but the operative went ahead and did it without confirming with me first. He also tried to come in to the house without a mask, but was happy to put one on when I informed him - customers should not have to do this.
Posted 2 months ago
Standard of clean very good!
Posted 2 months ago
Pleased with the overall service, I would be happy to book wizard cleaning again in the future
Posted 2 months ago
The team arrived early, carried out the cleaning quickly , diligently. I would use them again.
Make sure that you have some tin foil for them to put under furniture legs.
Posted 2 months ago
Great responsiveness, quick availability for tenancy clean, great cleaning team who really knew their stuff. Excellent value. Would recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
The cleaning was good although the guy misunderstood my changed request and cleaned the wrong room. That being said, Jon and his staff are lovely!
Posted 3 months ago
We have used Wizard before. Efficient and good results.
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly and made effort to fit us in to their schedule.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and Clean
Posted 1 year ago
Did a really good job on the carpets. Only negative was that I wanted them to clean my terracotta tiles (which is one of the reasons I went to them) after I'd already sent photos, they said they couldn't do them on the day said they'd have to come back. Then wehn I chased it over a week later they said they couldn't do them at all which was annoying.
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely and personal feeling service with great results.
Posted 1 year ago
Happy with the service. The guys were quick and easy to contact.
Posted 1 year ago
So far I am happy with the service we received from the cleaners.
Posted 1 year ago
Great glad your happy thanks for your comments
Jon
Posted 1 year ago
Very good, no mess, suite looked better
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for your feedback
Jon
Posted 1 year ago
Satisfied with outcome , will get them done again next year
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your feedback see you next year
Jon
Posted 1 year ago
The cleaners arrived within the alloted time and got the job done quickly and cleanly. I would use Wizard Cleaning again
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your feedback hope to hear from you again next year. thanks, Jon
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived promptly & cleaned communal stairs, didn’t look that different when finished to when they started, but that was probably down to the type of carpet on the stairs.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi yes there are times when the appearance may not improve much but I can assure you they are clean now. cleaning them yearly will keep them lasting longer. thanks, Jon
Posted 1 year ago
On time
Thorough
Polite
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Ben for feedback.

Jon
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and really friendly staff
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback
Jon
Posted 1 year ago
Wizard Cleaning is rated 4.57 based on 257 reviews