The Wool Room Reviews

4.70 Rating 383 Reviews
A
Happiness Grade
Read The Wool Room Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01780 461 217

Email:

info@thewoolroom.com

Location:

Unit 4/5 Woodside Farm Industrial Estate, Ketton Rd Empingham Rutland

A

Delivery - Fast

93.18%
Industry Average
I will definitely order from The Wool Room again. The website descriptions were accurate, the products arrived in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, U.S.A. in less than 10 days. The communication emails about my shipment, tracking info, and expected delivery was timely. I appreciate the great service from 'across the pond.'. Cheers!
posted 1 month ago - Anonymous
Ordering was easy and delivery info was timely, clear, and concise. If the product is as advertised this will be an A+++ experience.
posted 4 months ago - Anonymous
Quick delivery to the US from the UK. Wonderful fabrics. I've only had my pillow for one night thus far, but I liked my first night on it. Was looking for something that didn't make me suffer an allergy attack every morning and this morning, I woke up feeling pretty good. Still think the price is too high for a pillow, but I took the chance hoping for relief. I am hopeful that my investment was worth it. Looks to be at this point!
posted 4 months ago - woolroom
Acceptional service & delivery. Arrived within a week. The luxury mattress pad is just what we needed to ease the pressure points and give our mattress more of a plush comfort. Highly recommend!
posted 4 months ago - woolroom
great service fast delivery
posted 5 months ago - Anonymous
Easy to order. Came quickly and was able to track and control my delivery and that of a gift I had sent.
posted 5 months ago - woolroom
Although disappointed that the delivery is delayed we totally understand and appreciate the fact that you give your employees time off during the holidays.
posted 5 months ago - woolroom
Excellent product!! I generally sleep hot which constantly wakes me up to find a cool part or the bed. My new wool mattress cover dissipates the heat naturally. I stay warm but not hot, and no sweating. Simply an amazing difference in sleep. Great value, perfect fit, fast delivery, exactly as advertised. Highly recommend.
posted 5 months ago - woolroom
I just received my wool comforter/ mattress protector. Delivery was right on time.. I can’t wait to try them on, so far I am in love with it from the first touch. Thank you.
posted 7 months ago - Anonymous
Just a suggestion for the Marketing Department, it would be better to wait before sending customers review reminder emails until they have actually received the item, it should be timed the to the delivery notice.
posted 8 months ago - woolroom