Wordery Reviews

4.74 Rating 17,487 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Wordery
Visit Website

Location:
Wordery1 Broadlands Business ParkNorwichNorfolk

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.

How would you rate Wordery?

Your Rating
Valerie Halajova
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Daniel Vinicombe
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good price and quick delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good product that I couldn't find elsewhere.
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The book you sent had an index that had no relation ship to the pages, and I have never had a guide book that did not have a map.
I only hope the Tourist Information Center can produce something u8seful.
Posted 2 days ago
Hello! We're sorry to hear about that. One of our customer service team member sent you an email to try and resolve this issue.
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great selection and availability of books. Although, delivery service not as quick as it used to be.
Posted 2 days ago
Marta Kalinowska
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always reliable, very wide range of titles at very competitive prices. Delivery can sometimes take a few days longer than expected, probably depends on where the book is dispatched from.
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Reliable service!
Posted 2 days ago
Avender Mudhar
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I bought a birthday gift for my daughter it arrived on time and in good condition with good package and arrived in perfect condition :-)
Posted 2 days ago
Paul Streeter
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Book was exactly as detailed and 30% cheaper than elsewhere
Posted 2 days ago
Avender Mudhar
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My daughter will love her birthday present. Thankyou for the fast and efficient delivery x
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent stock, extremely fast shipping and you get your bookmark also! what more could you ask?
Posted 2 days ago
Roger Gill
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Having recommended Wordery to all my friends because of the low prices and high quality customer service, I am now embarrassed to find that Wordery prices are creeping up.

The Economy of Renaissance Florence (Paperback) by Richard A. Goldthwaite: Amazon £23.76 (inc del), Wordery £31.64.
The Templars, by Dan Jones.Hardback. Amazon £17. Wordery £20.73

etcetera
Posted 2 days ago
Annette Hansen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Trustworthy
Posted 2 days ago
James Muir
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Large selection at a low price with fast enough free ship of quick reasonably priced next day shipping.
Posted 2 days ago
Shakeel Ahmed
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good product at a good price with quick delivery. Thanks
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The words. The words make me happy.
Posted 2 days ago
Sabine Berendse
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Item in good condition and fast delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A more ethical company than some other Internet book sellers.
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Love the book and it was a great price.
Posted 2 days ago
Gary Cowdrill
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The books I ordered haven't arrived, I assume they have gone astray and you haven't yet had the courtesy to respond to the communication I sent to your help team earlier this week. I will be pursuing this with you next week!!!
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Gary,

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry that there was a problem with your order. Could you contact us on help@wordery.com? Our Customer Services team have just sent you a message about this.
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Gary - Our Customer Services team have been in touch with you & they're waiting to hear back.
Posted 8 hours ago
Wordery is rated 4.74 based on 17,487 reviews