Wordery Reviews

4.67 Rating 34,807 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Wordery
Visit Website

Email:
help@wordery.com

Location:
Wordery1 Broadlands Business ParkNorwichNorfolk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Wordery ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Arthur Rea
Verified Buyer
"Excellent, swift service. Substantial discount on the list price of a fairly specialist title."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
ALAN HINDLEY
Verified Buyer
"Good price. Prompt delivery. Well packed..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The order came in good time and am happy with the book."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Anthony Ingall
Verified Buyer
"Four items ordered, all the same size. Shipped as 4 separate packages, when they could have been shipped as one."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Mr J B Cutts
Verified Buyer
"Excellently priced and delivered promptly: a perfect combination. Well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Doing a perfect job."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I kept getting pop ups and now an email. When did I ever ask for these?? There is no obvious way on your website to turn them off. Go away!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Books arrived promptly, well packaged and in very good condition. They were reasonably priced and there was a good choice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Pamela Blackburn
Verified Buyer
"Very Happy with my purchase from Wordery. Very quickly sent my order to me. Most satisfied !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Denis Hurman
Verified Buyer
"Dear sir or madam I've not received my map yet please can you send it soon Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Well packaged, as described, good price, easy to order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
JOHN MAROTTO
Verified Buyer
"Best price for this book and fast ,well packed delivery.Very happy as usual with Wordery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great prices and fast delivery. Have saved hundreds of $$ on uni textbooks using Wordery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Philippe Carre
Verified Buyer
"Prompt and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Joyce Evans
Verified Buyer
"A wonderful collection of books, good value, Excellent service. books nicely packaged. I am very pleased I found Wordery. Thank you. With every good wish."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Thank you, it’s was really fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
John L Waugh
Verified Buyer
"Dealt well with a problem with my order when I contacted customer help."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent choice and price. Easy to use ordering. Fast delivery. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"good prices and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Mary Shanahan
Verified Buyer
"I ordered a bible for my husband. It is beautiful and arrived in perfect condition. My only criticism is that when ordering, I was only able to select royal mail first class when I would have preferred tracked delivery for peace of mind."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Wordery is rated 4.67 based on 34,807 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This