Wordery Reviews

4.68 Rating 37,736 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Wordery
Visit Website

Email:
help@wordery.com

Location:
Wordery1 Broadlands Business ParkNorwichNorfolk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service

How would you rate Wordery ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Book was as described and was delivered promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Everything went to plan from first ordering"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I'm happy with the service of wordery. Fast, cheap, good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Book arrived fast! Amazing service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"always excellent. Speedy delivery. great prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The product was as expected but the delivery time estimation was way out and caused some dismay"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I really like purchasing my books with wordery, they have lots of books to choose from and I like the fact that they send you a book mark with your book (it's the little things that matter). My only gripe would be the delivery times, I didn't see an option for next day delivery when I last made a purchase, maybe I missed it, if not it would be nice to have a next day delivery option."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Always very efficient service at very good prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"All O.K."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Wonderful and efficient service as always."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I ordered three books for a friend, and the first two arrived a week later, but the last one took about a month. I emailed customer support to get an update on the delivery situation, and I felt the answer I got was really informative and honest. I’ve never received an answer that detailed at any other time in my life when contacting customer support. It was refreshing! And it put all my concerns at ease. I just want to thank Victoria and Karen for their help in reordering the book for me and for addressing all my concerns. The book arrived not long after it was reordered. So while there was a bit of a hitch in the process, Wordery really came through in the end and I was very happy with everything."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good price. Delivers on time. Good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I was impressed with the price and speed of delivery. I'd use wordery again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"It was great to be able to personalise my purchase. It arrived quickly ,well packaged and exactly what I hoped for."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great prices and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Book came quickly but looked battered so couldn’t give it as a present as intended. ☹️"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service. Speedy delivery. Very pleased with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great choice and often the cheapest price. Quick delivery. Recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The best online shopping experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Wordery is rated 4.68 based on 37,736 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This