Worksite Safety Compliance Centre Reviews

4.58 Rating 1,990 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Worksite Safety Compliance Centre
Visit Website

Phone:
(866) 756-5552

Email:
info@worksitesafety.ca

Location:
55 Head Street
Suite 401
Dundas, Ontario
L9H 3H8

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Worksite Safety Compliance Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"I have been very happy with the service and tech support from work site safety"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Nice and easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"It was fine"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The site is easy to navigate and find information. I thought the course I purchased was going to be geared more towards the inspection of fire extinguishers as that is what we were looking for."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Always good to have a refresher course"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"On line course was easy to access and follow. I found the course informative and liked that I received verification I completed the course right away"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"H"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"short view combined with test. Rules as well as example are all practical in our routine work place."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good complete court"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Need to know that tickets acquired through worksite safety are recognized by provincial worksafe. Pleas advise."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick and easy booking."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Everyone that took the course said it was professionally handled and more importantly everyone passed with the knowledge they required. Price point was better than everyone else and at the same time they had the most flexible schedule, everyday somewhere. Good for an emergency. Thanks Harman"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Exceptional service and training."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Well I try to pay with interct visa and is not work properly. That's not for people don't have access for visa oh MasterCard. The rest is very good. I like it very interested training. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hey Ernesto,

Thanks for your feedback. When trying to pay with a debit Visa, you will still proceed with it as a credit card transaction, as this is how online payments from these types of cards are processed. Sorry for any confusion there!

Nathan
Posted 2 days ago
"It was very easy to go through and very explained"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Informative and usefull"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very quick to go through. Very direct so the message is very consise."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"affordable and clear , convenient course."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The staff found the training engaging and very informative!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Worksite Safety Compliance Centre is rated 4.58 based on 1,990 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support