Worksite Safety Compliance Centre Reviews

4.67 Rating 5,111 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Worksite Safety Compliance Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.40 out of 5
Read Worksite Safety Compliance Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(866) 756-5552

Email:

info@worksitesafety.ca

Location:

55 Head StreetSuite 401Dundas, OntarioL9H 3H8,

Write Your review

Tell us how Worksite Safety Compliance Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Hi, I'm very satisfied with some products, but sometimes unfortunately not.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very good! Very helpful on the phone as well
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The training is good and the website is very informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great site to be trained and tested for all your safety certificates!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very thorough
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Haven't received my green book yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
It has all the required information
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Worksite Safety compliance centre is best method to learn about safety for beginners and to get knowledge about Arial lifts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very informative and well ran course. I am very grateful thank you. Great instructor I learned alot. Thanks Red Cross.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The staff is very friendly .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
my working in heights course was very fun and engaging, stayed informed and also patrick made the day more enjoyable would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
was clear and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
was a good course, more time with SCBA equipment for first-time course takers would be benifital.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It's was very helpful and its important to be aware of your workplace and have that knowledge to protect ourselves
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great class
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very educational class and helpful instructor.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lacks information provided. Add an option to put information on the card before finalizing the purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesome and it’s very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Worksite Safety Compliance Centre is rated 4.67 based on 5,111 reviews