Worksite Safety Compliance Centre Reviews

4.7 Rating 6,770 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Worksite Safety Compliance Centre
4.7
Based on 6,770 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Read Worksite Safety Compliance Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(866) 756-5552

Email:

info@worksitesafety.ca

Location:

55 Head StreetSuite 401Dundas, OntarioL9H 3H8,
Dundas, ON
L9H 3H8

Write Your review

Tell us how Worksite Safety Compliance Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very easy to use, and could get my ticket complete at home, when it worked for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Instructor was clear and concise as well his experience in construction safety was invaluable and course material was easy to follow.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The instructor was very knowledgeable with all aspects of the training. Would definitely recommend work site safety to anyone looking for future training.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The course was satisfactory as far as improving knowledge of procedures. The final exam leaves you with some ambiguity as to what questions you might have missed, and I think it's a missed opportunity to train the worker.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Every thing you did is good and helpful keep it up.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very courtesy service and trainer was very good and friendly and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very good facility.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
WHMIS WAS PERFECT TDG AIR WAS PERFECT TDG MARINE WAS TERRIBLE TYPOS IS SLIDES, AND TABLES WERE NOT READABLE AND NO Reference MATERIALS FOR EXERCISE OR QUIZ, IT WAS THW WORST ONLINE COURSE I HAVE COMPLETED IN MY 20 YEARS AS MASTER OFFSHORE AND WAS OVER PRICED FOR HOW IT WAS POORLY DELIVERED.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
great service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The access to learning online and picking up where you left off is very beneficial for our company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The course was easy to understand and friendly for quick and easy study. Also add tips and reviews. I would definitely use this service again. Love the modules.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good course easy learning
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The material was well presented. Easy to follow.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Was really good. Information and easy to follow.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Our trainer was great. Very informative and engaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very easy to register and on-line program was very straight forward easy to learn.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Easy, straight forward process to get my license.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to manage, assign courses and follow up on progress from an admin side.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Salespeople are very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Worksite Safety Compliance Centre is rated 4.7 based on 6,770 reviews