Worksite Safety Compliance Centre Reviews

4.58 Rating 1,974 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Worksite Safety Compliance Centre
Visit Website

Phone:
(866) 756-5552

Email:
info@worksitesafety.ca

Location:
55 Head Street
Suite 401
Dundas, Ontario
L9H 3H8

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Worksite Safety Compliance Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Explains all in detail"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very good was well instructed nothing bad to say about website or how exams or information was laid out thanks so much for letting me join your website and make an account"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"very nice"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I feel the chat line is very well staffed, people are knowledgeable, prompt and courteous. Keep up the good work."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy to understand. Paying attention is the key."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"been very helpful with our employees getting trained."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Courses were easy to understand and follow along. Very informative and pertained directly to my wirk"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"well explained and understandable."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Yes it was needed to nail down a job."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I was very satisfied with the courses that I took. The information was easy to understand and informative. I will return to re-certify them in three years. Thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I experienced a couple bugs and typographic errors in the training material, in WHMIS 2015 specifically in Section 4 Labels / WHMIS 1988 Workplace Labels; In TDG by Ground, occasionally the speech bubbles will persist and cover up other text resources such as in the Documentation / Consist by Transport by Rail section when the user clicks on 'Learn More'."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hey Kevin,

Thanks for letting us know of the issues you experienced and sorry about that! I have contacted you directly to grab some more information to see if we can get to the bottom of this and solve these problems.

Nathan
Posted 4 days ago
"I think it is a good resource for finding out how to use this system and get the information you need"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"still have not received book i purchased. Online training was great"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hey Trina,

I wanted to touch base with you just to let you know that your WHMIS Handbook is en route and left our office last Friday January 4th. Let us know if you still haven't received it in a few days and we can check into the matter a little further to see what may be causing the delay.

Sorry for the wait time there and we very much appreciate your feedback!

Nathan
Posted 5 days ago
"Easy to understand and took about 2.5 hours. Some of the exam questions were a bit trickier than expected. Watch out."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good, fast, easy way to get your tickets"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Used worksite safety now for WHMIS 2015 as well as asbestos training and it's easy and efficient to use. I like the platform and I can get help when I need it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"They were very helpful and their response time was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Courses were informative and easy to understand the material"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The site is easily navigable and contained all pertinent material. Seemingly endless chances to review any mistakes made during the test & rewrite."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Worksite Safety Compliance Centre is rated 4.58 based on 1,974 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support