Worksite Safety Compliance Centre Reviews

4.53 Rating 1,015 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Worksite Safety Compliance Centre
Visit Website

Phone:
(866) 756-5552

Email:
info@worksitesafety.ca

Location:
55 Head Street
Suite 401
Dundas, Ontario
L9H 3H8

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Worksite Safety Compliance Centre ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The program was very informative and the instructor made it fun and easier to go through the long hours of the course"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"mmmm"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Instructor is great,she has a deep knowledge and understanding of the course. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Staff was very impressed with the instructor knowledge and presentation - Exova definitively will use Worksite safety in future needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It is good thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very user friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Mr. Adrian was spot on in his lecture and training methodology. Everyone was extremely helpful and left me with an experience that I will always cherish. Thank you for making it happen for me!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Slides were concise and easy to follow."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Well layed out course. Easy to understand and follow."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to register and the online presentation flowed well"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Our experience was very good, customer service is excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It was easy to order online and working through the courses was easy to navigate Highly recommend this site"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Glitches on chapter with safety so guessed answers"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to access, and Pay. I needed my WHMIS 2015 on short notice, and was able to obtain the knowledge, and certification, after a short Online Course, and Test. Very convenient!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"course was great ,,the facilitator did a good job"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good course, covers everything but a little dry, could use some more pictures or interaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent site, lessons are detailed and informative but save you the time and money."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The customer service for Worksite Safety Compliance is great! Any time I have needed help setting up users or enrolling employees into the courses, I received the assistance which I needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I had trouble with the site. They got back to me quickly with a solution. It can't get much better than that."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Worksite Safety Compliance Centre is rated 4.53 based on 1,015 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This