Worksite Safety Compliance Centre Reviews

4.62 Rating 2,951 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Worksite Safety Compliance Centre
Visit Website

Phone:
(866) 756-5552

Email:
info@worksitesafety.ca

Location:
55 Head StreetSuite 401Dundas, OntarioL9H 3H8

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Worksite Safety Compliance Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
99%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Good info good price thanks"
Posted 5 days ago
"Good job George"
Posted 5 days ago
"The representative teaching did a great job covering the course material and stressing the most important parts of the course. He also did a good job holding my attention for the duration of the class, Would be happy to take another course with him as a instructor."
Posted 5 days ago
"Good response time with Questions to Worksite Safety. I would use for other certifications."
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good training videos are detailed and easy to follow"
Posted 6 days ago
"Great course, I learned a lot"
Posted 6 days ago
"Good site. Easy to navigate."
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent program. I purchased six of the aerial lift training programs, The crew was able to view and learn as a group and then write independent exams for their certificates. Devin from the office was excellent at helping me get set up."
Posted 6 days ago
"I found the instructor to be very knowledgeable and engaging, and appreciated the hands on approach taken when demonstrating the various types of harnesses and safety equipment and how its used. Would highly recommend this course."
Posted 6 days ago
"Very good"
Posted 6 days ago
"Very well"
Posted 6 days ago
"Very good exam"
Posted 6 days ago
"Very informative..."
Posted 6 days ago
"Very user friendly and easy to follow format."
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent job..."
Posted 6 days ago
"Very easy to navigate"
Posted 6 days ago
"thank you"
Posted 6 days ago
"Clear, to the point."
Posted 6 days ago
"Simply to purchase training"
Posted 6 days ago
"we use worksite safety for all our online traning needs. it easy to use, comprehensive. the help desk always is freindly and can solve any problems"
Posted 6 days ago
Worksite Safety Compliance Centre is rated 4.62 based on 2,951 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support