Worksite Safety Compliance Centre Reviews

4.7 Rating 6,770 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Worksite Safety Compliance Centre
4.7
Based on 6,770 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Read Worksite Safety Compliance Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(866) 756-5552

Email:

info@worksitesafety.ca

Location:

55 Head StreetSuite 401Dundas, OntarioL9H 3H8,
Dundas, ON
L9H 3H8

Write Your review

Tell us how Worksite Safety Compliance Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
THe course went well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
good on time service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Michael is a fantastic dude
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Garbage, would never take one of your courses again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very good and perfect training
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I love Worksite Safety! I'm able to order courses online for all our guys and then simply assign them to each person. I can log in to see everyone's progress, print completed certificates, and see what needs to be renewed. This makes administration and managing very convenient! A definite asset to our safety program!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
- The staff at Worksite are always organized and very responsive. Their website is simple and intuiutive and easy to book courses through.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am very happy the course was helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to navigate, excellent coverage of material. Will use it again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
everything is understandable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
excellent and professional training. special thanks to instructor J P Rico
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The course was very informative in theory and practical and practical instructor instructor was very helpful I would recommend this to anybody
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Not sure how to rate it. I had to do the course all over again because it wasn't recognized by my union. Wasn't too happy to pay for the courses twice in one week.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
All good thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very Good!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to access courses
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I did have an issue with my TCP certificate ,but as soon as I called and brought it to their attention all was altered in a positive way. Thank you work safety!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Worksite Safety Compliance Centre is rated 4.7 based on 6,770 reviews