Worksite Safety Compliance Centre Reviews

4.52 Rating 757 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Worksite Safety Compliance Centre
Visit Website

Phone:
(866) 756-5552

Email:
info@worksitesafety.ca

Location:
55 Head Street
Suite 401
Dundas, Ontario
L9H 3H8

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Worksite Safety Compliance Centre ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Was qwk and easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy undestanding!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"the website was simple to use and concise!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Website is easy to navigate, and it has exactly what you’re looking for with safety certification."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I thought the program was very knowledgeable. However, I have found that there are some questions that are worded quite strange because they say there are multiple correct answers. That to me reads that there is at least one incorrect answer. Whereas if you say that there is more is more then one correct answer then if they select one of those correct answers you have to give them the point."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey Evelyn,

Thanks for your feedback regarding the exam questions. Wording those questions to make sure they are easily understandable for everyone is something we have constantly been trying to improve. That isn't something we want inhibiting people taking our training, so any feedback regarding how we can make them better is greatly appreciated and will definitely be taken into consideration.

Nathan
Posted 1 week ago
Courtney S
Verified Buyer
"Lots of good info"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I lloved the classes that you peovided to as.Teacher was great and understandable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Instructor was great, made what could have been a really boring day into a good time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I had a few technical glitches but everything was easily resolved working with the Online Support staff. I would recommend this site to others. Thank you, Lyann Yates, MPH, MS, RN"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The course was updated since I did it 10 years ago I found it very informative but would like to see a section designated to horizontal directional drilling as trenchless technology is becoming more popular each year!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good morning It was a great online course Easy to follow Thanks and have a wonderful day"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"that's a good course"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great training with great information."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It was easy to follow along. Got required training in comfort of my own home. Good job."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service.. Great course.. Grateful for this service.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It was a good training."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Instructor was good. Video and workbooks were not that good. Should have been better video and photos. Class policy on being late and break time was to forgiving."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jaskaran K
Verified Buyer
"Its very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was provided with the response I required immediately and was offered a check list for me that I did not know was available. I found my experience very helpful. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cassandra P
Verified Buyer
"Very user-friendly and accessible"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Worksite Safety Compliance Centre is rated 4.52 based on 757 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This