Worksite Safety Compliance Centre Reviews

4.54 Rating 1,340 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Worksite Safety Compliance Centre
Visit Website

Phone:
(866) 756-5552

Email:
info@worksitesafety.ca

Location:
55 Head Street
Suite 401
Dundas, Ontario
L9H 3H8

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Worksite Safety Compliance Centre ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good training but some site have ask me why that there s no experition date on the ticket"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Well done Worksite Customer Service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank you for your quality and personable service!! Great work."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Presentation is good but maybe adding some videos for visual references will be nice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The course was good and to review the modules was very helpful ,good to be updated. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful, professional Thank you Lee"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"So helpful and accommodating. Very pleased with my interactions with Emma. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Liked the informative content and it was easy to follow and navigate through the course. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This is the third time I use this site to get the training certificates I require for work. Website is user friendly and easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The customer service helped and guided me from beginning to end on how to obtain a certification. It was a great ecperience and I would highly recommend to use your service. Great job!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Had a minor concern which was resolved quickly through e-mail. Fast and responsive. Will choose this service again in the future. Thanks guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The coarse was acceptable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Boring"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to manuever the site and great card to print off for the wallet"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use site, easy to navigate course, happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Appreciate the simplicity and centralized long term record keeping to help manage our certifications."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The course was very well put together and covered everything - I would recommend. The test however was a little difficult as most questions had multiple answers, and even if you got all your answers correct in the one question, but missed one - that answer was considered incorrect."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good training course, helpful to get certification"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The training was good and informative. Surprisingly, I didn't run into any technical issues and I was easily able to pick up from where I left off."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Worksite Safety response is prompt and responsible, which indicates the online service is indeed live-monitored that all applicants are generally expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Worksite Safety Compliance Centre is rated 4.54 based on 1,340 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This