Worksite Safety Compliance Centre Reviews

4.66 Rating 4,556 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Worksite Safety Compliance Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.59 out of 5
Read Worksite Safety Compliance Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(866) 756-5552

Email:

info@worksitesafety.ca

Location:

55 Head StreetSuite 401Dundas, OntarioL9H 3H8

Write Your review

Tell us how Worksite Safety Compliance Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Understanable
Posted 1 year ago
Good course, I paid for tree seat attendance but the tree certificate have my name on it. That is no good.
Posted 1 year ago
Basic and a good introduction. If you require an overview, this will suffice.
Posted 1 year ago
It was acceptable
Posted 1 year ago
Good web and easy learn
Posted 1 year ago
Works great.
Posted 1 year ago
After booking it's very hard to get the invoice. Several emails with booking confirmation but no particular suitable item in PDF to save in our system as proof of payment and course schedule. Please try to provide them in email.
Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Mahmud,

As soon as you place an order with us an automatic receipt is emailed out to the email attached to your purchasing account. If you don't receive that email for whatever reason, you can always grab your receipt from the Billing section of your account, or place a request with our customer service team and we can provide that for you!

Nathan
Posted 1 year ago
Good course.
Posted 1 year ago
only real problem is you don't have a French version which really surprises me with such a huge population of French people all across canada. I have several employees that would be more comfortable in a French version.
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Kyle,

Having French versions of our courses is definitely something on the radar that we would like to implement in the near future. Thank you for your feedback regarding the course!

Nathan
Posted 1 year ago
Booking the training was easy and completed the transaction quickly
Posted 1 year ago
Your test questions were tricky. I don't know if this good or bad.

Also I think the pop ups should activate during the lecture. I mean I had to click on them. Maybe that's what you want to make sure there is a body at the screen
Posted 1 year ago
Satisfactory
Posted 1 year ago
It was tougher than the normal online classes which was great don’t just breeze trough it
Posted 1 year ago
I had a major problem getting into the program. As for the actual navigation of the program very helpful. The cost of the course was a little much considering it is a job requirement. I think that you could reduce the cost so as that people can access this information easier.
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Tony,

Thanks for letting us know what you thought of your experience with us. I'm glad you were able to get into the course and that it was very helpful to you once the issues with accessing it were resolved. We appreciate your feedback and hope you contact us if you have any more issues with the training in the future.

Nathan
Posted 1 year ago
Would be better if you included the expiration date for certificates...
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Bradley,

A variety of the courses we offer including the WHMIS course you purchased and completed don't have set expiry dates, they simply have recommended recertification periods. Depending on the work you are doing, where you are doing it and your employer's personal standards, this recertification period can vary. Therefore we don't automatically print our certificates out with expiry dates on them. You can set your recertification periods in the Manage Certifications section of your profile. I hope this helps!

Nathan
Posted 1 year ago
There was no location beside the dates for the course selected that I could see.
Posted 1 year ago
Hey David,

Sorry you had trouble finding the location on the product page for the Working at Heights class. The location is at the top right of every Working at Heights page right underneath where you book the date and number of spots in the class. Our classroom booking team also sent you an email with the class details including the location of the training. We try our best to make sure the information regarding the class is available to you but are always looking for ways to improve on this so your feedback is greatly appreciated.

Nathan
Posted 1 year ago
I find it odd that most of the exam for the aerial lifts was not covered in the lessons. Someone new to lift equipment would have has a real time with this. Most of what I drew upon was my past with lift equipment... Or did I miss something?
Posted 1 year ago
Perhaps instead of 45 min of legalese to start the course it might be more helpful to cover the specifics of material which is in the quiz.
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Charles,

Thanks for the feedback regarding the course. We try to make them as user-friendly as possible while also fitting in the necessary legal jargon, and suggestions on how to improve on this are definitely appreciated.

Nathan
Posted 1 year ago
excellent
Posted 1 year ago
Very boring material and repetitive. Don't like the USA content, it is not relevant to myself.
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Gavin,

Thanks for your feedback regarding the course and sorry for the issues you had with the USA content. The large majority of our courses contain purely Canadian content as we are a Canadian company, but there are a very select few courses that vary slightly. We are always trying to improve our training material so your comments are greatly appreciated.

Nathan
Posted 1 year ago
Worksite Safety Compliance Centre is rated 4.66 based on 4,556 reviews