Worksite Safety Compliance Centre Reviews

4.62 Rating 2,951 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Worksite Safety Compliance Centre
Visit Website

Phone:
(866) 756-5552

Email:
info@worksitesafety.ca

Location:
55 Head StreetSuite 401Dundas, OntarioL9H 3H8

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Worksite Safety Compliance Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
99%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"it was very knowledgeable and worth a day in class to review safety knowledge"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good online training than taking a day off from work for in class training"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very informative course that was made easy to follow with a great instructor. Great location with good course times."
Posted 1 week ago
"It did help and I probably need a refresher course later"
Posted 1 week ago
"It was a great put together Training which I will recommend anyone that needs training in that aspect to get. And that is to my lecturer "Dino" who did justice to delivering a great lecture."
Posted 1 week ago
".......G2G"
Posted 1 week ago
"Everything was very good"
Posted 1 week ago
"easy to use for both workers and employers"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good!"
Posted 1 week ago
"A little harder than setting in classroom for six hours"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent course content with well presented and current information. Good exams and information retention quizes. Could do with a bookmark ssytem to return you to the point you last left it as opposed to having to go back through the whole index and start from there but that's only a small detail. Looking forward to doing more courses with WSCC."
Posted 1 week ago
"efficient, easy to use"
Posted 1 week ago
"Hey, it's a very well course to learn from, alot of safety codes or symbol that we need to know. I learnt a lot."
Posted 1 week ago
"Straight forward, easy to use, information I learn from the courses I have used on the job. I have been using this site for five years. I print a certificate after completing that I keep in my work portfolio. Thanks"
Posted 1 week ago
"I was satisfied with the. WIIMIS safety training on identify all hazordous products and safety procedures in an emergency.thank you."
Posted 1 week ago
"I enjoyed the course and felt it was taught well."
Posted 1 week ago
"It was easy to follow and very informative. Thanks"
Posted 1 week ago
"Extremely easy to use and understand. Breaks it down to the basics without all the extra unnecessary information."
Posted 1 week ago
"Explicit and effective"
Posted 1 week ago
"The instruction was well done."
Posted 1 week ago
Worksite Safety Compliance Centre is rated 4.62 based on 2,951 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support