Worksite Safety Compliance Centre Reviews

4.58 Rating 1,974 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Worksite Safety Compliance Centre
Visit Website

Phone:
(866) 756-5552

Email:
info@worksitesafety.ca

Location:
55 Head Street
Suite 401
Dundas, Ontario
L9H 3H8

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Worksite Safety Compliance Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"I would recommend your site"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I found the course very informative, it covered more subject matter than I thought it would, I had to pay attention in order to pass the course. Well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy and informative course to follow"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very well explain"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Straightforward and reasonably priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very Good. Easy to understand and I learned a lot."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very informative and easy to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very understandable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy and convenient, yet very informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great site"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It was fine"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Was very easy to use so helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Extremely professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I spoke with Michelle online about coming in to get a replacement certification card. She was very professional and friendly. She had her colleague Lauren make up a new one for me and told me to expect a call in the morning. Lauren called, left a message, sent an email with pickup instructions and had it ready for me when I got there. They both did a great job completing the request without any headaches or confusion. Thanks ladies."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Training course was easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"a bit expensive for a 1 hr course"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good website that was easy to navigate, thanks for everything!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good, easy to understand"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fell short with trying to trick me on wording , the idea is to educate not fool a student/client Also got hung up on one of those matching charts , due to the wording it was hard to determine which ones were correct, had to get switching back in forth to get through it ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Its nice to be able to do online safety tickets . thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Worksite Safety Compliance Centre is rated 4.58 based on 1,974 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support