Worksite Safety Compliance Centre Reviews

4.7 Rating 6,770 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Worksite Safety Compliance Centre
4.7
Based on 6,770 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Read Worksite Safety Compliance Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(866) 756-5552

Email:

info@worksitesafety.ca

Location:

55 Head StreetSuite 401Dundas, OntarioL9H 3H8,
Dundas, ON
L9H 3H8

Write Your review

Tell us how Worksite Safety Compliance Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very Good training
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The course was very through and easy to follow.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It was great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very informative
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Website is well set up and easy to navigate. Courses were informative and well put together.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Evan was a great instructor. Class went greT
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Staff were Very professional I would advise anyone to go there
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I thought the course was very thorough, and learned more than any of the in-person ones I attended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good instructions, easy to follow and price is not bad.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nuff respect to Marvin Richards, he was a very good instructor and the course was very informative and helpful in teaching us all the information we needed to know about working at heights and the rules and regulations. Yours truly Nigel Francis.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was easy to sign up. Training was well covers. As well with good content. I'm a scaffolder I thought the course was a good training source.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied with your working at Heights training and refresher courses.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have taken many tickets from your organization, They all have benefit me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very knowledgeable of how to work in fields where there are chances of blood contamination or needle sticks. A very good course to take!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Course was well explained
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This was excellent training that provided me a tool to know the safety procedures and current legislation about Ground Disturbing. I received complete information, the videos were very helpful and the explanations were satisfactory. I recommend this course and the online system worked perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very thorough yet concise.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The course was very well executed and covered all emergencies. The instructor was well educated in the course, and easy to understand. The hands-on teaching was effective.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Worksite Safety Compliance Centre is rated 4.7 based on 6,770 reviews