Worksite Safety Compliance Centre Reviews

4.7 Rating 7,113 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Worksite Safety Compliance Centre
4.7
Based on 7,113 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Read Worksite Safety Compliance Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(866) 756-5552

Email:

info@worksitesafety.ca

Location:

55 Head StreetSuite 401Dundas, OntarioL9H 3H8,
Dundas, ON
L9H 3H8

Write Your review

Tell us how Worksite Safety Compliance Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
It would be nice if a person could pick which province you are from as the standards may be different.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hey Kevin, Thanks for the feedback on the course. Being able to choose your province in the appropriate courses is something we have been thinking about for a while now and will hopefully be implementing in the near future. Thanks again for the comments! Nathan
Posted 3 years ago
Go through the courses yourself and you can see the problems. I think a few spelling issues are the only thing I found wrong with your site but other than that nothing else.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I was a first time user. The course itself was easy to navigate, well planned out and the course knowledge easy to learn. I logged out of the system after going over the course material. When I tried to log back in to take the exam, it was impossible for me to find the exam. I asked for direction from the help chat person. I followed their direction and found the exam, but if I had not asked, it would have meant guessing on where/how to find it. It was not obvious.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
There's still room for improvement!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hey Kresimir, Thank you for your feedback. I'd just like to inquire as to what improvements you think could be made on the training? Was there a specific aspect of the training that wasn't quite up to snuff or could use with improvement, or was it something to do with the website itself you had in mind? I have messaged you privately to follow up with this. We would love to hear back from you! Nathan
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to navigate
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It's all right. The prices are a little high! But other then that it's good I guess.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Somewhat confusing to use as not everybody has an email address or wants one.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hey Kenneth, Thanks for your feedback on the site. I just wanted to make sure you knew that only the initial account you create and make purchases from needs an email address for receipt and tracking purposes. Users you add after the initial account don't need an email address when you add them as we know it can be difficult to track down all email addresses for your trainees, if they even have one. Nathan
Posted 3 years ago
I would like to see an easier way of taking the courses after you purchase them. Your current platform requires me to log out and log back in as the student.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Could be a few video's added otherwise its a long time to sit a click through the slides. Some of the content was repetitive. Although the content was factual.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hey Kevin, Thanks for the feedback regarding the Confined Spaces course. As we update our courses we are definitely moving in the direction you mentioned, with more interactive sections and videos as opposed to just information to help our trainees better retain the content. Nathan
Posted 3 years ago
Final quiz didn't pertain to the information required for the average person taking basic H2S for work-place safety.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Everything seems to be going well the only issue we are having is our company name is not being printed on the certificates. When it asked me if I wanted our company name on certificates I acknowledge yes, yet they are printing off without it. Do I have to set it up that way with each individual? I assumed by acknowledging to have it on them it was for each certificate printed not sure if I had misunderstood.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hey William, You are definitely able to have your company name print on all certificates by selecting that option, sorry about the issues you're having there. I emailed you privately regarding the issues you're having and we should be able to help rectify the problem for you! Nathan
Posted 3 years ago
Well I try to pay with interct visa and is not work properly. That's not for people don't have access for visa oh MasterCard. The rest is very good. I like it very interested training. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hey Ernesto, Thanks for your feedback. When trying to pay with a debit Visa, you will still proceed with it as a credit card transaction, as this is how online payments from these types of cards are processed. Sorry for any confusion there! Nathan
Posted 3 years ago
Would like to have had more education on the operation of the different lifts
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hey Lloyd, Thanks for the feedback regarding the course. I have sent you a private message to touch base regarding what different lifts you would have liked to see in the course. Looking forward to hearing back from you! Nathan
Posted 3 years ago
Easily explained and very imformative
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It’s fairly good. could use some more work on The layout a little more pleasing for the eye after spending hours of doing notes and studying.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I find it fairly easy to navigate and use. In the past the online help was great
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fell short with trying to trick me on wording , the idea is to educate not fool a student/client Also got hung up on one of those matching charts , due to the wording it was hard to determine which ones were correct, had to get switching back in forth to get through it .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I like the way how the customer service. She was very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
on one quiz I tried every combination and it kept saying I was wrong, it would have been nice to know what the correct answer was because I'm sure I tried every option. There was a lot of info covered, would have more appropriate for a more in depth classroom course. Because I have to use some toilet bowl clearer and push a broom info was more than I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good site
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Worksite Safety Compliance Centre is rated 4.7 based on 7,113 reviews